Logo White
Watch Demo

Akler Eye Center

Own this business?
4.8
178 reviews
|Healthcare|Dearborn, MI 48124

2841 Monroe St #1, Ste 1, Dearborn, MI 48124

(313) 563-3937

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Metro Detroit LASIK surgeon Dr. Michelle Akler is the medical director of Akler Eye, a state-of-the-art ophthalmology practice that provides complete eye care services from LASIK, cataract surgery, dry eye treatment, eye disorders, eye disease, general ophthalmology and eyelid surgery. Located in the metro Detroit area, Dr. Akler has helped thousands of patients improve their quality of vision with LASIK, Cataract surgery and vision correction procedures. Dr. Michelle Akler is pleased to offer complete ophthalmology services that include: eye exams, diabetic eye exams, vision correction, laser eye surgery, premium IOL's, dry eye treatment, galucoma and macular degeneration management. If you

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
178 reviews
5166
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 138 Reviews4.8Google
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Noble Mcclellan on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2018, 14:49 PM
I go there every year for my exam and am very happy
Karen Lee Brothers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 07:21 AM
Kass Baz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 20:08 PM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Toni Sauers-Plymale on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 09:19 AM
Hassan Tanana on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 12:59 PM
Alex Pellerito on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 17:54 PM
Just had an awesome experience with the Akler team getting Laser Eye Surgery done today! I was completely comfortable the entire time and the whole procedure was completed in under 10mins. I can finally see perfectly again and I recommend Dr.Akler to everyone! So glad I never have to wear glasses again!
Roman Kolodchin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 08:15 AM
I have recently had my surgery at the center. I was very impresed by the professionalism and knowledge of the staff, the polite demeanor and attention to detail put me at ease with the entire process. I felt like part of a family atmosphere when in the office, and during my procedure I was walked through the process step by step. professional hand holding at its finest. I would highly recommend Dr. Akler and her team to anyone who wants to better their sight.
Ciara Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 06:36 AM
Zaza Samhat on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 15:02 PM
the staff are professional and compassionate. They answered all of my questions with certainty and made me feel completely relaxed before, during and after my Lasik procedure. I would highly recommend doctor Akler and all the staff to everyone. I am certain you will receive excellent customer service and an overall positive experience. loved the result my vision now 20/20.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.