Logo White
Watch Demo

Akers Fence Co.

Own this business?
3.8
18 reviews
|Contractors|Richmond, KY 40475

3555 Lexington Rd, Richmond, KY 40475

(859) 299-6027

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Baldock Gate Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

7574 W Ky 70

(606) 787-4653

3 people are looking at this business

About

During the past 35 years Tim Akers Fence has been in the fencing industry, It has worked to repair other contractor's "problems", redo their work, and completely take over projects they failed to start in a timely manner.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
18 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2015, 02:19 AM
Our company also offers emergency services 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Call Anytime! (859)299-6027
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 06:13 AM
#TimAkersFence offer a one year warranty on all labor, and five year warranty on materials.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2015, 01:24 AM
If you are looking for a company with extensive experience in Richmond, KY or any surrounding area, call Tim Akers Fence.(859)299-6027
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2015, 03:03 AM
Good fencing around your property provides security, and also adds beauty to your home. Call #TimAkersFence for #GoodFencing: (859)299-6027
Patrick J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/22/2013, 08:47 AM
Thanks so much for a superior job very well done. I love everything about the fence. Your company Tim Akers Fence will be recommended by us to everyone. My cats love the "walking board" on top of the fence.
James F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/22/2013, 04:50 AM
Thank you very much for the new fence, Tim Akers Fence that I can only say!
Tara S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/18/2013, 13:17 PM
Finished fence price was exactly as bid, even with the job taking longer than Tim Akers Fence planned and some material costing more than bid. the tech was very understanding about our time frame. His attention to detail was beyond even our very high standards. We can`t say enough about Tim Akers Fence and would very hghly recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Beau C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/18/2013, 08:10 AM
Our fence was so old and we need to hire e fence contractor to build a new one. When we contact Tim Akers Fence we were so happy with the man on the phone, after explanation of what we want, the man told us that it will take a few days but the result will be great. And know I can say that the result is amazing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.