Logo White
Watch Demo

Akasaka Sushi

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Restaurants|Salt Lake City, UT 84121

6196 S Highland Dr, Salt Lake City, UT 84121

(801) 278-6800

Open now:11:30 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Choose from multiple dishes and receive top notch service. Sit, eat, relax, we look forward to serving you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
551
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Joy on Facebook

14 days ago

02/15/2020, 06:15 AM
We have our usual sushi place but decided to try something new this time... glad we did. The sushi is so yummy. The atmosphere is intimate and quiet. The server was very nice and pleasant. The price was reasonable. We will definitely be back.
Chad Hall on Facebook

14 days ago

02/15/2020, 01:54 AM
fantastic food, and environment. two thumbs up.
Max Frye on Facebook

a month ago

01/24/2020, 08:39 AM
Beautiful, Elegant and absolutely Delicious! I will definitely be back.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Tazmin Filipovic on Facebook

2 months ago

01/11/2020, 01:24 AM
My husband took me here on one of our first dates. The sushi vampire roll and bento box are our go to. The vampire roll is a great size for sharing but not so huge you couldn't shamelessly woof down an entire one by yourself. Everyone is so nice and the service is nice.
Tiana Baker Taylor on Facebook

2 months ago

01/03/2020, 01:34 AM
Great food and good services
Ryley Miranda McLaughlin on Facebook

3 months ago

12/06/2019, 01:01 AM
Sushi is amazing. The owners are very nice and the service is great! Highly recommend.
Alisha Bradshaw on Facebook

5 months ago

09/28/2019, 16:01 PM
Food was great and fast service. Also friendly employees!
Boltz Magallanes on Facebook

5 months ago

09/27/2019, 15:34 PM
Very tasty sushi! Authentic !!!
Eva Fa'alogo on Facebook

6 months ago

08/24/2019, 11:30 AM
Absolutely love this place! $25 for all you can eat and the food was delicious! The chef was kind enough to come talk to us and ask us what we thought! The service was great and our waitress was very attentive. Will definitely be going back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.