Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Aja

4.3

About this business

Aja, a modern Asian Kitchen, features Asian small plates and family style dining. This two story environment consists of a private dining room which seats up to 50 guests, a 150 seat patio with views of the Buckhead skyline and sprawling lounge area where guests can enjoy dim sum, signature mai tai's and more! The restaurant is the home to a 10 ft brass Buddha that arrived straight from Thailand. Come enjoy all the 20 cuisine of the far east regions at Aja. 

Location details

3500 Lenox Rd NE 100, Ste 100, Atlanta, GA, 30326, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue11:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed11:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thu11:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Fri11:30 a.m. to 11:59 p.m.
Sat5:00 p.m. to 11:59 p.m.
Sun5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
4.311 reviews
Select a rating
Jordan's profile image
a year ago

Aja is a good taste of asian food. First of all walking into this restaurant I could not believe how big it was. It seemed to go on and on. The dark decor made for an intimate setting while having dinner. The food was good with large portions. A good variety to satisfy anyone in your party. 

-'s profile image
a year ago

Love AJA! I love Aja!! It's where Emeril's (sp?) was at before they closed and they completely revamped the atmosphere into a modern asian style. The patio is awesome, they have great food and drinks! Very reasonably priced...great service...very vegetarian friendly! Highly recommended! 

Melody's profile image
a year ago

Cooking at your table I have to eat here whenever I come down to Phipps. The food is excellent and they cook it right at your table! 

amy's profile image
a year ago

Aja is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED I have only been to enjoy the Sushi atmosphere has a very modern feel highly recommend their sushi and the additional food looks GREAT! best part is the kitchen is open so you can see all cook preparing the food! 

- -.'s profile image
14 years ago

Love AJA! I love Aja!! It's where Emeril's (sp?) was at before they closed and they completely revamped the atmosphere into a modern asian style. The patio is awesome, they have great food and drinks! Very reasonably priced...great service...very vegetarian friendly! Highly recommended! 

Melody C.'s profile image
14 years ago

Cooking at your table I have to eat here whenever I come down to Phipps. The food is excellent and they cook it right at your table! 

Jordan H.'s profile image
14 years ago

Aja is a good taste of asian food. First of all walking into this restaurant I could not believe how big it was. It seemed to go on and on. The dark decor made for an intimate setting while having dinner. The food was good with large portions. A good variety to satisfy anyone in your party. 

amy p.'s profile image
15 years ago

Aja is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED I have only been to enjoy the Sushi atmosphere has a very modern feel highly recommend their sushi and the additional food looks GREAT! best part is the kitchen is open so you can see all cook preparing the food! 

Frequently asked questions about Aja

How is Aja rated?

Aja has a 4.3 star rating with 11 reviews. 

When is Aja open?

Aja is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 11:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com