Logo White
Watch Demo

Aisha Rogers Beauty

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Wellness|Memphis, TN 38119

1102 Brookfield Road, Ste 101, Memphis, TN 38119

(901) 860-4853

https://theskinclinics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

105 W Pleasant Ave

(901) 870-0138

1 person is looking at this business

About

Microblading eyebrows, make-up, wax hair removal, eyebrow design, dermablade, microdermabrasion, chemical peels, micro needling.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dani Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 03:50 AM
Aisha is the absolute best! She is very professional and such a sweet calming spirit. I had my eyebrows microbladed and was a nervous wreck. She calmed me and did an amazing job! I am now going to be a loyal client for facials, lashes etc! Love her!
Ksenija Karabegovic on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 03:54 AM
Suzy O'Daniel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 03:03 AM
I've seen first hand the passion and attention to detail she puts into each client. Very professional and personable.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Linda Harvey on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2016, 01:35 AM
My daughter is the best at what she does - brows, skin, makeup everything!
Tiffany Vollmer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 16:00 PM
Tekedra Terry on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2016, 03:17 AM
Aisha has a delightful personality and is very knowledgeable when it comes to beauty and skin care. I recommend any and everyone to schedule an appointment with Aisha.
Mary Reed LE on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2016, 03:26 AM
Alanah Michele Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2015, 03:28 AM
Aisha does an excellent job! She's passionate, professional and as my esthetician she also takes care of my skin with monthly dermablade microdermabrasion facials.
Toni Walker Lester on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 02:29 AM
Very pleased with Aisha's teen facials for my daughter.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.