Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Airtime Cooling & Heating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Chandler, AZ 85286 United States

1222 S Bedford Pl, Chandler, AZ 85286 United States

(480) 776-7993

https://airtimeaz.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(117) · Contractors

725 W Commerce Ave Suite 112

(480) 310-0240
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6046 N 57th Ave

(623) 915-1377
5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073
5.0
(384) · Contractors

302 W Lone Cactus Dr

(602) 944-9585
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474
5.0
(34) · Contractors

2825 E Michelle Way

(480) 580-5203
About

Specialties Air Conditioning Repair, Heater Repair, New installations Air conditioning, Heat Pumps, AC, Gas, Electric, All Brands Trane, Carrier, Amana, Goodman, Bryant, Lennox, Day & Night, Coleman. Low Pricing Small Family Business Accredited BBB, Licensed, Bonded and Insured. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee History Established in 2006. Started in Chandler AZ, keep growing and satisfied customer every year. Meet the Business Owner Brian B. Business Owner To offer the best service at a low price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Marc G review for Airtime Cooling & Heating
Marc G on BBB

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 04:45 AM
We just had Air Time install a complete Trane ac & heating system. My wife and I are so pleased with the product,the installers and the quality of the work. All four of the workers were on the job at 7:00 AM. They were friendly,efficient and most neat and clean. The price was great as was the workmanship. We are thrilled ....thank you Mr. Boyer & company. Marc & Brenda Gilbert. 12/12/2019
Michael G review for Airtime Cooling & Heating
Michael G on BBB

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 02:46 AM
Company was very thorough and I learned a lot about my repair what the cause was. Grant was excellent and really know his stuff. I would highly recommend this company to all my friends and family. Michael Grace
Anne P review for Airtime Cooling & Heating
Anne P on BBB

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 02:45 AM
Brian was tremendous on the phone and the technician Grant pleasant, knowledgeable and quickly resolved our capacitor problem. The refrigerator magnet is up and we will have them back annually to make sure the unit is ready for summer.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Sarah G. review for Airtime Cooling & Heating
Sarah G. on BBB

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 19:02 PM
***** and ***** were extremely helpful and honest. They went out of their way to accommodate us until our new unit arrived. Installation was smooth and everyone we interacted with was very professional. Highly recommend them! Will be referring everyone I know to use these guys.
Matthew S. review for Airtime Cooling & Heating
Matthew S. on BBB

6 years ago

01/13/2017, 11:59 AM
I had an old AC unit that broke down every year and finally decided to pull the trigger and replace it. I knew I had issues with my ductwork and that the unit was running way too much for what should be needed to cool my house. Brian (the owner) came out personally the same afternoon I called to give me an estimate to replace the unit with a new 4 ton Trane and fix all my ductwork woes. Their bid was competitive and they were able to do the install the NEXT business day. All the employees at AirTime that I interacted with were polite, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile; I would gladly hire them again. I also had duct cleaning and sealing done at the time of the install which got my duct leakage reduced by 97%! Could not be happier with the whole process.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.