Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Airsoftjunkiez.com

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
134 reviews
|Airsoft|Norcross, GA 30071

6180 Atlantic Blvd suite c, Norcross, GA 30071

(770) 609-9685

https://www.airsoftjunkiez.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Home of all your HPA needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
134 reviews
533
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Wells on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2021, 02:51 AM
I have purchased several products from Airsoft Junkiez, the build quality has always been excellent. Their customer service is fantastic, they’re always willing to talk to me and provide advice on the best way to build my equipment.
Scott Plagmann on Facebook

7 months ago

01/07/2021, 04:32 AM
Placed an order yesterday and it arrived today. Great customer service, very helpful with email inquiries. The TAGINN FBG6 and 67s are the best simulators available in the civilian market, stock up before they go 'away'.
Steve Kovacs on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 05:05 AM
just stopped by to check the store out on my way home from Colorado with the family bought a backpack and sling.the guy in store were great
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Nicki Florager Schmidt Wickelgren on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 17:29 PM
If u from Eu , tjek if u get it a the same pris, i did´t save nothing, ill say i pay to mush,. In Danmark i can buy regulator, tank.. for like 260 dollar, like on here site, BUT then the tax com in Danmark so pay like 90 dollar more.. also Covid19 land in my order so take like 70 days longer in normal, But nice guys and great shop.
Edward Glisch on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 02:43 AM
I got a custom hpa scar build and just had my first game with it. and loved it. the range was awesome and the gun is so quiet players couldn't tell where the shots were coming from
Lucas Goodmancharlton on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2020, 06:45 AM
Super great customer service. Very helpful and went above and beyond to help me with my order.
Todd Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 03:50 AM
thank you guys y'all have awsome customer service and quick delivery's ps please tell Aaron thank you for all the help
Grant Guillory on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 09:13 AM
I get all my Taginn pyro from here and are now my go to site for airsoft and airsoft accessories. I ordered some pyro on 16 May and it was delivered to me in Louisiana on the 20th. TL;DR order from Junkiez
Ryan Reinhart on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2020, 16:26 PM
Great business, awesome staff, just a all around awesome company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.