Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
178 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85203

816 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85203

(480) 999-1232

https://store.airslamit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

16602 N 32nd St

(480) 559-7528
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4050 S 19th Ave

(602) 276-3797

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Automotive

21630 N 9th Ave

(623) 236-3628

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

5511 N 51st Ave #110

(623) 435-0245
About

airslamit offers industry leading air ride suspension parts including air suspension compressors, air suspension reservoir tanks, air ride bags and air suspension compressor kits

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
178 reviews
5148
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 53 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Strickland on Facebook

a month ago

05/29/2020, 16:23 PM
great service. fast shipping. correct parts.
James Booth on Facebook

a month ago

05/26/2020, 09:41 AM
truly nice guys and knowledgeable but getting the rite parts and in a timely manner is an issue been a month trying to get my airbags to the point I can use them longer than an our they leak off pretty fast
Frank Hunter on Facebook

2 months ago

05/06/2020, 14:36 PM
unbelievable service and can answer any question you have about Airbags .
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Cheryl Orr on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2020, 06:09 AM
Awesome service and great to deal with!!
Travis Johnson on Facebook

3 months ago

04/05/2020, 08:52 AM
Arislamit has good product but there customer service and warranty suck. Iv Had problems with my compressor a few times and they only helped me once. I still support buying there products but just wish they had better customer service.
Ray Snyder on Facebook

5 months ago

01/26/2020, 02:08 AM
Had a problem with a compressor and Travis did an outstanding job at helping out. Thanks Travis!
Jorge Iran Rodriguez on Facebook

7 months ago

12/20/2019, 04:25 AM
Realice una compra y fue super precisa y en tan solo dos dias me llago a mi casa El material del producto es super bueno
Chris Reaves on Facebook

9 months ago

10/04/2019, 03:21 AM
fantastic customer service, shipped the missing part asap.
Toby Abblett on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 20:51 PM
First time air ride customer and Travis at airslamit has been amazing! He has helped guide me In The right direction for my application and has been such a great help. A+++ customer service. This is the way all companies need to do business. I will be referring all my friends to you from now on. Thank you again
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.