Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Airport Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
156 reviews
|Veterinarians|Pensacola, FL 32504 United States

6209 N 9th Ave, Pensacola, FL 32504 United States

(850) 476-0172

https://coastalsunriseah.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(161) · Veterinarians

6736 Quintette Rd

(850) 994-0900
4.8
(466) · Veterinarians

1101 E. John Simms Parkway

(850) 678-9733
4.8
(87) · Healthcare

8345 Morphy Ave

(251) 928-0082
About

Specialties Vaccinations & Wellness Care We strive to promote healthy lifestyles and prevent illness whenever possible. Dentistry Professional cleaning can be important to maintaining your pet's dental health. Surgery Our fully trained staff ensures the safest, most efficient, state-of-the-art procedures for your pet. All patients are carefully screened pre-operatively, and anesthetics are specifically tailored for your pet's individual needs. We follow the same protocol your surgeon would and monitor using ECG, temperature, blood pressure, and pulse-oximeter. Radiology Our state-of-the-art digital x-ray machine allows our veterinarians to diagnose and better treat your pet. Internal Medicin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
156 reviews
5121
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ami McCurry review for Airport Animal Hospital
Ami McCurry on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2021, 03:48 AM
Emly Clark review for Airport Animal Hospital
Emly Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 01:05 AM
Coastal was able to fit my baby in this morning when my regular DVM was unable to see her quickly enough. Dr. Gandy and staff took such great care of Holly and quickly worked to get her injury taken care of at an extremely reasonable cost.
Ellajean Bledsoe review for Airport Animal Hospital
Ellajean Bledsoe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 01:00 AM
Great interactions with patients, families and staff. I’ve never had a bad experience here.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Francine Armstrong review for Airport Animal Hospital
Francine Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 01:10 AM
DR GANDY AND HIS STAFF ARE THE BEST! WE LOVE WORKING WITH THEM!
Ashley Mattingly review for Airport Animal Hospital
Ashley Mattingly on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 01:07 AM
I cannot express enough gratitude to Dr. Gandy and his staff for taking such good care of my baby. They kept me well informed, and they were all so helpful during this stressful time in my life. I will forever remember the kindness shown to me today. My baby is at home recovering, all thanks to this wonderful clinic.
Shiloh Gaska review for Airport Animal Hospital
Shiloh Gaska on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 12:50 PM
We are so thankful to have found Coastal Sunrise! The staff, technicians, and Doctor are all so friendly, understanding, and professional. I can tell that they really care about their work and that makes me feel at ease. Oliver and Michelle have become an adorable pair, I am so grateful for all of her help. How funny are these laser goggles on Oli? I haven’t laughed so hard in a while. Priceless.
Anjel Broach review for Airport Animal Hospital
Anjel Broach on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 01:13 AM
Dr Gandy and staff are amazing. My girls are problem children and I feel like he sees us often, and my babies get so excited to see him and the staff. He explains everything perfectly so that you understand. I’m so happy we picked them! I won’t go anywhere else! 💜💜💜💜
Ryan Robinson review for Airport Animal Hospital
Ryan Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 07:46 AM
My Boy Puck has been coming here since day one. I was so worried at 1st, but now I trust everyone at Coastal Sunrise like family. Puck was neutered and the next day he is playing ( lightly ) and shows no signs of pain or discomfort. Dr. Gandy told me everything to look for and they have checked in on him multiple times. Thanks to Everyone at Coastal Sunrise for making sure my best friend will be with me for years to come.
Joy Apollon review for Airport Animal Hospital
Joy Apollon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 06:54 AM
Dr. Gandy is so friendly and reassuring! His staff were able to answer all my questions. My first puppy ever & I feel confident in the care she is receiving! Thank you all so much. I will recommend to anyone! Dr. Gandy even answered the phone himself & came outside to make sure I understood everything he was going to do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.