Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Airpark Auto Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
209 reviews
|Auto Repair|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8135 E Butherus Dr Suite 1, Suite 1, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 400-9011

https://www.airparkautoclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
About

In 1994 Bill Parkening and his wife Princess left Los Angeles after the Northridge earthquake and located in beautiful Scottsdale. Bill owned R & W Automotive in L.A. for twelve years and had specialized in many facets of his industry for over 40 years as a Certified ASE Master Technician. He was so admired that even his piers voted him "Best Mechanic 1989" in the Los Angeles Magazine. In January 1995 Airpark Auto Clinic opened in the airpark of Scottsdale with the desire to be honest and fair with all customers and earning an excellent reputation with the Good Mechanics Network and the Better Business Bureau. They understand that in this age of ever-changing complexities with automobiles it

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
209 reviews
5190
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Rigsby review for Airpark Auto Clinic
Anthony Rigsby on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 02:40 AM
Phenomenal service! Took my girlfriend’s brother’s car in to have the AC looked at and they had the problem diagnosed right away and replacing the cooling fan didn’t take long. Also found out that we received a discount for being a member of Costco! Highly recommend! Carolyn, Alex, and Ted are great people!
Jess Corrick review for Airpark Auto Clinic
Jess Corrick on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 08:37 AM
Awesome service and great prices!
Debbie Danielson review for Airpark Auto Clinic
Debbie Danielson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 04:54 AM
On 04/20/2020 headed to Prescott AZ from San Diego CA just before the sand dunes in CA my car overheated and it was 7AM and I'm stuck on 8 got towed to there shop I had asked the tow truck driver how this shop was his answer there honest they were they fixed my car told me some of the things that still needed to happen with my car but they found the problem it was fixed and made it to Prescott I think them for there honesty and there friendlyness Thank You for getting me to where I needed to be
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Sargon Yonan review for Airpark Auto Clinic
Sargon Yonan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 11:44 AM
Hamds down the vest customer service and prices.
Michael Hamburger review for Airpark Auto Clinic
Michael Hamburger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 11:58 AM
Tim Regan review for Airpark Auto Clinic
Tim Regan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 00:00 AM
Recently had to have some work done my car. Alex and his team did a great job going over what was needed and why. I feel I got a really good deal and felt great about the whole experience. I will always recommend Airpark Auto Clinic.
Ellen Knudsen review for Airpark Auto Clinic
Ellen Knudsen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 05:44 AM
Great and friendly service and 15% discount for Costco members.
Angie Godinez Canto review for Airpark Auto Clinic
Angie Godinez Canto on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 06:35 AM
We have been going to Alex for about 9 years. We as a family would not trust our vehicles to anyone else. He takes amazing care of all his customers and regardless the situation makes things right always. I would highly recommend his shop to anyone. Having car issues, no problem Airpark Auto is your shop.
Roma Swenson review for Airpark Auto Clinic
Roma Swenson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 08:41 AM
Best auto repair in town! I have been with them for over 10 years and in that time they have taken care of 5 of my cars. Alex & Chandler are honest reasonable and do a fantastic job every time!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.