Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Airlite Dental of Elgin - Charles D Martinez Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
30 reviews
|Other|Elgin, IL 60123

40 N Airlite St, Ste 1A, Elgin, IL 60123

(847) 214-1324

http://www.airlitedental.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

127 N Main St

(630) 668-3800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

500 N Lake St., Ste. 111

(847) 388-3740
5.0
(1) · Other

5205 Thatcher Rd

(630) 435-5269

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

412 N Church St

(815) 964-5520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

1016 W Jackson Blvd # 48

(773) 340-1580
5.0
(17) · Other

2926 N Lincoln Ave

(773) 472-4666
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
30 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Mosier on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 01:37 AM
I felt very comfortable towing the dental hygienists and Dr. Martinez.
Jazmin Nohemi on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 09:34 AM
My husband and I have been going there for years. Dr. Martinez and his staff are amazing always help us find the best services for our dental needs.
Kai C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 22:33 PM
My family used to see Martinez in the past. But not anymore. Personally I doubt his skill since I went there for simple filling. It was not good. It takes him three tries and three visit for me to get my bite better, but still not corrected. First two times, the filling was just too tall for my jaw to close completely, it made my jaw sore. The third time he grind the filling too low which made my tooth sensitive. I do not doubt he has the knowledge, however I do not believe he has the skill. Beside that he will do procedure that is not necessary to cheat insurance or client maybe. He recommend us to do some procedure, later we find out those are not necessary. He told us it was covered by insurance. it was a lie. It was not covered. I believe he was not familiar with dental insurance. At the beginning we find out those procedure is not necessary, we complaint and refused to pay. His staff told us they will look into the issue. And well, we received a collection letter from them. Eventually we paying for his lie. I see quite a few physician and dentist, since I moved a few times before. I had never see such poor business practice. I hope Mr Martinez would change his business practice from money oriented to patient oriented. But before that happen, I would recommend everyone to stay away.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kai Cheung on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 06:16 AM
Maria Borrero Veaz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 15:20 PM
So far, my experience has been great. I can say I have a very low pain tolerance, and they have all worked very well to accommodate me. They always make me feel at home and the costumer service is excellent.
Alison Ivy Sherman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 06:51 AM
Bee Ochoa on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 07:07 AM
Dr Martinez is a awesome dentist! He talks to the patience like they are family takes the time to explain everything has a awesome staff too
Maria Reyna on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2017, 03:34 AM
Shelby Ingram Naugle on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2016, 04:54 AM
Airlite Dental is fabulous! Dr. Martinez is a top notch professional who consistently displays patience, kindness and a genuine concern for those under his care. His staff is a reflection of his desire for excellence and they always consider the patient's needs and wellbeing as a priority. This practice consistently reflects integrity, and unlike others in this industry, will not up-sell products or services that are unnecessary or excessive. The office is beautifully decorated, clean and comfortable. Dr. Martinez uses up-to-date equipment and practices and does all he can to make those who visit his practice feel at ease. My teeth have never felt cleaner after bi-annual checkups and the hygienists are gentle and careful, yet thorough. My entire family loves Airlite Dental!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.