Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Airbagit.com Suspension

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.5
47 reviews
|Machine Shops|Mesa, AZ 85210 United States

260 S Hibbert, Mesa, AZ 85210 United States

(480) 668-5448

https://www.airbagit.com/Default.asp

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2332 W Palm Ln

(602) 233-1335
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

6592 S Dateland Dr

(480) 456-4746
5.0
(1) · Machine Shops

21622 N 14th Ave

(623) 580-0800
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1127 W Melinda Ln

(623) 587-0335
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

646 W Broadway Rd

(480) 464-0150
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

818 W 24th St

(480) 967-8688
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.5
47 reviews
513
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
126
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mike O. review for Airbagit.com Suspension
Mike O. on BirdEye

7 months ago

03/18/2022, 20:12 PM
Ordered a roll pan for my hardbody. Arrived fast and fit perfect. Welded roll pan on with no problems. I would recommend.
Boxer M. review for Airbagit.com Suspension
Boxer M. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/10/2021, 05:23 AM
I’ve ordered from them twice and both times the parts did not fit and had to be heavily modified. If you have a Ford Crown Victoria there air bag cups don’t fit and the 3” strut spacers don’t fit at all without redrilling most of the holes. They don’t respond to emails. It seems like the copy other companies parts poorly. If you find what you need on their website do a little more research to find who they copied and buy the original part even if it cost more.
Respond to negative reviews
James B. review for Airbagit.com Suspension
James B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/11/2021, 18:35 PM
Place is trash, stay away !
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Ryan R. review for Airbagit.com Suspension
Ryan R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 10:21 AM
They are the worst place to buy from.... mr jimmer who works there sold me a kit for an avalache.... when i got it parts was missing .. when they reshipped it and i installed the one airbag was defective they sent another one and after that the distribution valave was defective then after all thso i said i dont want this kit nomore they said its been to long... they are the ones who prolong this process... the avalanche is still stuck at the shop 7 months later and i have to order a spring kit just so the truck can drive... this was not a bolt on kit as advertise ..... they are the worse company... i will never and dont recommend anyone to buy feom them. I am out 2500 us dollars and they dont care.....
Respond to negative reviews
Brian V. review for Airbagit.com Suspension
Brian V. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 09:40 AM
The kit arrived on time and was overall very satisfied with their product, price and customer service. Really nice to see there are still people there that are very friendly and show excellent customer skills. I would highly recommend them!
Trevor O. review for Airbagit.com Suspension
Trevor O. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 08:01 AM
This kit installed very easy because the instructions were very clear. It took about 3 hours and is working great and made a big difference in the drive ability of my Silverado 2500 HD. I would recommend this product over adding an extra leaf spring and it is fully adjustable. I would suggest to change the shocks at the same time.
BillHoffman review for Airbagit.com Suspension
BillHoffman on YellowBot

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 03:37 AM
Great kit! Great kit! Easy to install. Everything you need in 1 box. Including great instructions.
GoranMills review for Airbagit.com Suspension
GoranMills on YellowBot

9 years ago

04/03/2014, 09:29 AM
great product simple to install great product simple to install the quality is great
Jesse A. review for Airbagit.com Suspension
Jesse A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/03/2014, 08:13 AM
Needed suspension kit for my truck camper. They were fairly easy to install with the right tools an a little know how. They perform great! Great price!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.