Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Supply Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
3.8
123 reviews
|Contractors|Waldorf, MD 20602

70 Industrial Park Dr #31, #K, Waldorf, MD 20602

(301) 609-7488

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

2 people are looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662

1 person is looking at this business

Acs Controls Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4704 Roseville Rd # 101

(916) 640-8800

3 people are looking at this business

Control Masters Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13326 C St

(402) 333-9800

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
123 reviews
584
  
41
  
31
  
23
  
134
  
  • 110 Reviews3.9Google
  • 8 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews4.2BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin G. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/31/2018, 12:04 PM
This use to be a good company when Sheila Horsewood was there. Now that KIM has taken over. Kim is rude to customers. She has no customer service skills. The company did not return my phone calls about an AC install that was approved through my insurance company. I waited patiently for over month. Every time I call they gave me bogus excuses on why it was taking so long. Finally, when they did call back Kim told us she does not want to work with us and not to call there any more. Kim hangs the phone up on me.
If you do not want service like this I encourage you to not pick this company. THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE IN MY LIFE!
If you don't believe me check their BBB rating which is
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 13:51 PM
Just wanted to say I received Excellent service from Rick and Cody today!! They made it to my house ahead of time, fixed my issue with my AC unit and also did some clean up work from a previous company. Rick and Cody were friendly and professional, I would welcome them on any issues in the future!
olivetteg on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 12:35 PM
DO NOT............I REPEAT...........DO NOT GET INVOLVED WITH THIS COMPANY. WHAT AN ABSOULUTE NIGHTMARE!!! I CANNOT BELIEVE THE KIND OF TREATMENT I RECEIVED. AND, OF COURSE, I DEALT WITH THIS INFAMOUS KIM. KIM IS THE WORSE!!
FIRST OF ALL, AIR SUPPLY ONLY GETS ONE STAR BY DEFAULT; OTHERWISE, I WOULDN'T BE ABLE TO POST MY REVIEW!!!!!
SO MY HOME WARRANTY COMPANY RECOMMENDED AIR SUPPLY ON A FRIDAY. KIM CONTACTED ME SHORTLY THEREAFTER IN A VERY PROFESSIONAL MANNER..............SHE INTRODUCED HERSELF, ADVISED HOW SHE HAD GOTTEN MY NAME AND NUMBER, AND STATED SHE UNDERSTOOD WE DIDN'T HAVE HEAT ON THE THIRD FLOOR OF OUR HOME. SHE ASKED IF ANYONE WAS AT HOME, I RESPONDED IN THE NEGATIVE, WHAT TIME WO
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Amy D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/24/2015, 10:30 AM
The following are reviews from customers we've had that had e-mailed a review to us in the past few weeks. I would like to share these. If you had us service you before, and you weren't happy, give us another try. We've made some changes and would love a chance to make you happy. Any of the office staff would love to hear from you!! Thank you!
"Air Supply came out so fast, got my system back up and running in no time. Anthony is an awesome tech. I will tell my friends about Air Supply and the customer service received. Thank you again." Anna B.
"Loved Charlie and his great attitude. He's the best HVAC tech I've ever had". Patricia M.
"Some of the best service I've received. Charlie was the t
...  more>>
on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/15/2015, 09:06 AM
Called with an emergency when the A/C went down on a very hot day. Both the customer service (Kim and Amy) and the technicians (Travis and Barry) were great despite the fact this is a small company and they were busy as heck with numerous emergencies at that time. Turns out our 14-year old system had suffered from a power surge, leading to numerous problems. It took a couple of weeks to get everything fixed but Air Supply worked with us to get things up and running ASAP. It is now working better than before. THANK YOU!
Mer S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/15/2015, 03:20 AM
Had seen other, more recent, positive reviews for Air Supply, plus a referral from a friend, so I called them with an emergency when the HVAC went down on a hot day. Both the customer service and the technicians worked with us and were great from day one. This was despite the fact they were busy as heck with numerous emergencies AND that my system had suffered from a power surge, leading to numerous problems. It's now back up and running better than before. I am very happy with the work they did. THANK YOU!
on BirdEye

5 years ago

02/21/2015, 04:38 AM
WE HAVE HEAT!! :) Wow! Talk about having to eat your words. I First want to apologize to Rick and the Air Supply Company. I tried to delete my previous comment but there was no way to do it. So I have to recant my statement from the previous post. Soon after I hit "submit" the tech was pulling into my driveway. it was 6 30pm but he said he called. Once here he was very professional and went above and beyond to explain to me what the problem was with my system. He also extended his services throughout this weekend, even though they're closed. I'm having my system replaced by them because it's unfair to be frustrated with any company if you only new the history on my unit. So I want ...  more>>
on BirdEye

5 years ago

02/21/2015, 04:36 AM
WE HAVE HEAT!! :) Wow! Talk about having to eat your words. I First want to apologize to Rick and the Air Supply Company. I tried to delete my previous comment but there was no way to do it. So I have to recant my statement from the previous post. Soon after I hit "submit" the tech was pulling into my driveway. it was 6 30pm but he said he called. Once here he was very professional and went above and beyond to explain to me what the problem was with my system. He also extended his services throughout this weekend, even though they're closed. I'm having my system replaced by them because it's unfair to be frustrated with any company if you only new the history on my unit. So I want ...  more>>
on BirdEye

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 15:06 PM
Called 8am 20 Feb 2015. I called the company at 8 a.m. and spoke to Rick who schested a service called for my failed heat pump with gas back up. Was told tech would be to my home between 3&6 p.m. Tech never showed, never called the office is closed no emergency numbers available. I'm furious because I took off from work to be sure I was here in case he came early. It's Friday, now I will have to pay weekend rates or emergency rates to another company because it's the weekend. Thanks for nothing. I can't submit without choosing at least 1 star, so that's the only reason I'm giving you that.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.