Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Professional Associates LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|North Salem, NY 10560 United States

39 Fields Ln, North Salem, NY 10560 United States

(914) 276-0100

https://www.airprofs.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(33) · Painters

4079 E Devon Dr

(800) 644-1541
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1721 Margaret Way

(209) 818-7058
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
5.0
(7) · Contractors

16220 Turnberry Turn NW

(612) 490-1444
5.0
(1) · Contractors

17945 230 Ave

(218) 439-6405
5.0
(6) · Contractors

12006 12th Ave S

(952) 894-5800
About

Air Professional Associates is committed to training and keeping up to date with the latest HVAC technologies, ensuring that you receive a system that is designed to achieve maximum efficiency, reliability and comfort – and provided a system that delivers the efficiency its ratings promise, and that you expect. We pride ourselves on service and installation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessica Cruz Mercado Jcm review for Air Professional Associates LLC
Jessica Cruz Mercado Jcm on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 04:33 AM
From the estimate to the day of installation, the highly recommended Air Professional Associates was the best choice for my household needs. The contractor took the time to assess the specifications of the home and provided different options based on budget and suitability. I wanted a complete HVAC replacement; so there was no doubt I selected the right company. They offer access to a credit card which allows for a one year 0% interest payment plan. The day of the installation was completed with no issues. The service technicians were prompt, courteous and clean. They removed the old equipment. Another plus, there was no need for additional permits, or misc fees for electricians etc. It's an investment worth making.
Wayne Etlinger review for Air Professional Associates LLC
Wayne Etlinger on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 06:12 AM
I was having a problem with my HVAC drainage pump. Andrew came to the house and fixed the problem. He was a total gentleman. Even replaced a light bulb for me. Unfortunately, my dreams of an indoor swimming pool were dashed.
Carolyn Cooper review for Air Professional Associates LLC
Carolyn Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 10:01 AM
We needed to a central air conditioning unit at our home. Bill, the sales representative, was very straightforward, honest and professional. He assessed our needs and recommended the best solution. No up-selling, just the most cost effective answer for our home. The installation was performed as scheduled. Pete and his crew were very friendly and professional. They were more than happy to explain what they were doing and answer any questions I had. They left the work areas cleaner that when they started. This was an all around excellent experience. I will definitely use APA for any of our future HVAC needs.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Ashley Hamedi review for Air Professional Associates LLC
Ashley Hamedi on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:05 AM
I had a wonderful experience with APA! The most professional technicians I have ever seen. My system functions perfectly, love the carrier thermostats which are high tech but user friendly :)) APA is a truly impressive company founded by the legendary Merv Blank, who has over 50 years of experience and personally visited my job. My experience with APA was 5 star, highly highly recommend !!!!!! 😊
Brook Pompadour review for Air Professional Associates LLC
Brook Pompadour on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2018, 14:43 PM
Horrible. Couldn't figure out why brand new heat exchanger was over heating. After multiple visits they said it was "fixed" but what they had done is closed one zone off and drilled holes in ductwork to help air flow. My furnace room became an ice box with little air conditioning making it upstairs. They came back to fix the leak which they made when installing the new damper. Then I didn't realize they closed off a zone until the temperature dropped to below freezing and had no heat in the finished basement. The other damper had the wires switched so that it wouldn't open. Complete disaster. 2,000.00.
Krzysztof Fekieta review for Air Professional Associates LLC
Krzysztof Fekieta on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:20 AM
Anthony Colello review for Air Professional Associates LLC
Anthony Colello on Facebook

7 years ago

03/23/2015, 13:20 PM
Jim Lawlor review for Air Professional Associates LLC
Jim Lawlor on Facebook

9 years ago

08/28/2013, 01:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.