Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Professional Associates LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|North Salem, NY 10560

39 Fields Ln, North Salem, NY 10560

(914) 276-0100

https://www.airprofs.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

S. Hughs Rd S Hughes Rd

(517) 546-9332
5.0
(7) · Contractors

7045 Angola Road

(419) 810-8350

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

125 Beacon Dr

(404) 993-6029
5.0
(1) · Contractors

109 Washington Blvd suite a

(425) 974-0375
5.0
(3) · Contractors

100 Enterprise Dr Suite 301

(973) 453-9020

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

1900 Camden Avenue

(408) 212-6034
About

Air Professional Associates is committed to training and keeping up to date with the latest HVAC technologies, ensuring that you receive a system that is designed to achieve maximum efficiency, reliability and comfort – and provided a system that delivers the efficiency its ratings promise, and that you expect. We pride ourselves on service and installation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Wayne Etlinger on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/26/2020, 06:12 AM
    I was having a problem with my HVAC drainage pump. Andrew came to the house and fixed the problem. He was a total gentleman. Even replaced a light bulb for me. Unfortunately, my dreams of an indoor swimming pool were dashed.
    Carolyn Cooper on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/05/2019, 10:01 AM
    We needed to a central air conditioning unit at our home. Bill, the sales representative, was very straightforward, honest and professional. He assessed our needs and recommended the best solution. No up-selling, just the most cost effective answer for our home. The installation was performed as scheduled. Pete and his crew were very friendly and professional. They were more than happy to explain what they were doing and answer any questions I had. They left the work areas cleaner that when they started. This was an all around excellent experience. I will definitely use APA for any of our future HVAC needs.
    Ashley Hamedi on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/16/2018, 01:05 AM
    I had a wonderful experience with APA! The most professional technicians I have ever seen. My system functions perfectly, love the carrier thermostats which are high tech but user friendly :)) APA is a truly impressive company founded by the legendary Merv Blank, who has over 50 years of experience and personally visited my job. My experience with APA was 5 star, highly highly recommend !!!!!! 😊
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Brook Pompadour on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/01/2018, 14:43 PM
    Horrible. Couldn't figure out why brand new heat exchanger was over heating. After multiple visits they said it was "fixed" but what they had done is closed one zone off and drilled holes in ductwork to help air flow. My furnace room became an ice box with little air conditioning making it upstairs. They came back to fix the leak which they made when installing the new damper. Then I didn't realize they closed off a zone until the temperature dropped to below freezing and had no heat in the finished basement. The other damper had the wires switched so that it wouldn't open. Complete disaster. 2,000.00.
    Krzysztof Fekieta on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/25/2017, 01:20 AM
    Anthony Colello on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/23/2015, 13:20 PM
    Jim Lawlor on Facebook

    7 years ago

    08/28/2013, 01:29 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.