Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Design Heating & Ac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Ocala, MO 34475 United States

1625 N Magnolia Ave Ste A, Ocala, MO 34475 United States

(352) 629-2626

https://airdesignac.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(49) · Contractors

151 Whiteford Way

(803) 256-9570
5.0
(6) · Contractors

45 Frontage Rd

(970) 453-6640
5.0
(42) · Contractors

12609 Patin Dyke Rd

(225) 229-4956
5.0
(482) · Contractors

20617 Amie Ave #15

(310) 921-0115
5.0
(27) · Contractors

113 Creekside Villa Dr

(512) 903-5219
5.0
(2) · Contractors

227 East 32nd Avenue

(985) 893-8105
About

We concern ourselves with keeping your home or office comfortable. Regardless of the size of the property we work to ensure years of worry free comfort. At each stage of the process you can count on Air Design to provide you with highest quality of workmanship as we bring our 100+ years of combined experience to each project we undertake.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica Kruse review for Air Design Heating & Ac
Jessica Kruse on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2020, 11:26 AM
These guys are THE BEST. A/C went out at 8:30 pm, they were here the next day. Fixed my air conditioning in under 30 minutes, polite, professional...totally recommend!
Christine Strahan review for Air Design Heating & Ac
Christine Strahan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2019, 02:39 AM
Very trust worthy company and professional knows what to do friendly people they care
Tony Kubis review for Air Design Heating & Ac
Tony Kubis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 08:28 AM
this is a very well ran business.. Rose bent over backwards to help my Dad. I highly recommend this company!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Louise Petz review for Air Design Heating & Ac
Louise Petz on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 01:20 AM
this company has always provided great service promptly, including an emergency call on Christmas Eve. When the compressor failed in an older unit, they had a new a/c installed 2 days later. Hats off and thumbs up!
Rhian Ellis review for Air Design Heating & Ac
Rhian Ellis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:44 AM
They fixed our air conditioning fast and were friendly and professional. I highly recommend this company. A+++
Shana Jones review for Air Design Heating & Ac
Shana Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2018, 07:04 AM
I couldn't say enough good about Air Design. The entire team is incredible! They are the only people in the area that I trust to work in my home. They are honest and do fantastic work. Thanks Air Design!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful comments

Lavonne Adams review for Air Design Heating & Ac
Lavonne Adams on Facebook

8 years ago

03/03/2015, 06:54 AM
Danny Driggers review for Air Design Heating & Ac
Danny Driggers on Facebook

8 years ago

01/30/2015, 03:29 AM
I want to Thank Air Design for coming out and replacing that Dog of a unit I had. Now it is comfortable in the House. I would recommend anybody that wants a business that does Quality work and is fair and honest that you call Air Design.
Sandra Ferrie Adams review for Air Design Heating & Ac
Sandra Ferrie Adams on Facebook

9 years ago

11/11/2013, 00:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.