Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Conditioning Do-Efficiency

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|Palm Desert, CA 92260

44836 San Benito Cir, Palm Desert, CA 92260

(760) 773-9410

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Todd's Fencing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1123 Roadrunner Ave

(951) 677-9929

2 people are looking at this business

So. California Plumbing Co.
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

6057 Rainbow Heights Rd

(760) 731-9957
Socal Construction
5.0
(9) · Contractors

41121 Chemin Coutet

(951) 240-0183

3 people are looking at this business

Sincomb Construction
5.0
(3) · Contractors

31855 Date Palm Dr

(760) 250-9071

1 person is looking at this business

Desert Home and Remodel
5.0
(2) · Contractors

78401 CA-111 Ste. X

(760) 777-9920
Temecula Property Improvement
5.0
(1) · Contractors

30890 Bardmore Dr

(951) 240-6550

About

More about Do-Efficiency Air Conditioning, Air Conditioning Repair, AC Repair, HVAC, Air Conditioning Contractor

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hans R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/23/2016, 01:10 AM
Douglas has been my HVAC and Pool Service person for the past 7 years. He's honest, efficient and effective in all of my house HVAC and Pool services needs during these past 7 years. I highly recommend him to anyone needing these services.
Greg M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/07/2013, 02:47 AM
They did a fantastic job and did it very fast. The air conditioner was working very well. I would recommend this company. Did an excellent job.
Steve H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/07/2013, 02:18 AM
Very professional company as well as very affordable. Great bunch of guys.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Douglas H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/07/2012, 02:29 AM
You are the best Heating & Cooling Contractor in this business. Thanks a lot for all your help. I will use your services in the future and recommend you to all my friends!
Dennis M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/26/2012, 01:23 AM
Perfect!
They came when they said they would come. Work was done in a professional and friendly manner.
Richard C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/26/2012, 01:10 AM
Amazing!
I have always been satisfied with the service provided by this company.
Critter C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/14/2012, 01:27 AM
Thank you!
Our old system was costing us a lot of money in utilities. Do-Efficiency`s technician came out and told us about the best possible solution for our home. And they installed the new systems the next day. It is quieter then our old system and our electric bill had dropped significantly?.
Nina V. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/11/2012, 01:24 AM
Very good service!
Thank you for providing such courteous and professional service at a time when it was really needed. I would definitely use your company`s service again and would also gladly recommend Do-Efficiency to a friend or neighbor.
Nick E. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/11/2012, 01:20 AM
Perfect!
This is just a brief note to compliment the recent service to my air conditioning system by your service, Do-Efficiency.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.