Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Care Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Chesapeake, VA 23320

1012 Kincaid Ter, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 753-1452

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1108 Pickett Rd

(757) 461-4132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

3301 Mariner Ave

(757) 398-1820

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

4950 Marina Dr

(757) 538-2575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7527 Avenue J

(757) 965-6644

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

748 Lord Dunmore Dr #106

(757) 495-6676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5 Sunset Rd

(757) 595-4136

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bryan Stoots on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/17/2018, 21:33 PM
    Great prices, great work, and on time! Thank you for the help with replacing my entire HVAC system!
    Timothy Charles Harvey on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/09/2018, 06:56 AM
    Outstanding and quick service !! Highly recommended for all your Heating and Cooling services. Very Professional �
    Ryan Beasley on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/02/2017, 14:25 PM
    Featured content
    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
    Sissy Keffer on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/17/2016, 08:59 AM
    This company is THE BEST EVER!!!!! Never have I seen a more prompt and knowledgeable HVAC company. Called them the first time 2 years ago because one of the guys is a friend or relative of my husband's fellow hunting club member. Came right out and had to fix what qe had been living with since someone else installed the system and of course warranty no good. Every time it got below 30 outside, we would freeze. Turns out the heat strip for supplemental heat was NEVER hooked up!! Not only did he fix that but recommended a bigger one which he installed this week.....heat stayed warm even with the bitterly cold of under TWENTY degrees this week. I cannot say enough about how pleased I am wirh Air Care Solutions. Oh...they are also very reasonably priced. You won't find anyone better!
    Renee Somers on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/25/2016, 23:02 PM
    This company is family country oriented and are honest and dependable. They work hard and do excellent work. I wouldn't hire anyone else. Top notch and professional Experience is a good teacher and they have it all!
    Annette Salopek Ryan on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/18/2016, 20:16 PM
    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND QUALITY IN WORKMANSHIP. JAY AND HIS TEAM ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND GET THE WORK COMPLETED IN A TIMELY MANNER. RYAN'S REPAIR SERVICES, LLC 757-961-9357
    Tara Cox Campbell on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/01/2016, 03:19 AM
    I have finally found my go-to company for all heating and air conditioning needs. Richard and his team responded quickly to our service call and provided honest information and feedback for us to make an informed decision. The price he quoted to replace our unit was lower than what we had prepared ourselves for, he was able to come right out upon approval of cost and removed and replaced our entire unit in approximately three hours. Would HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone and everyone!
    Chris Cummings on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/08/2016, 13:04 PM
    Great service, people, and price. They worked on my 20 year old unit twice before finally replacing the whole thing. Another estimate on replacement was $1000 higher. Keep doing thing this way and I will be a loyal customer for life.
    Alexander Wayne on Facebook

    7 years ago

    07/23/2014, 08:00 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.