Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Care Solutions

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32257

9281 Beauclerc Wood Ln N, Ste 409, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 297-1423

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Kenco Electrical & A/c
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11461 Boote Blvd

(904) 757-8759
Christian Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

137 Levy Rd

(904) 241-7686
Wonderland Products Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5772 Lenox Ave

(904) 786-0144
AAA Advanced Residential Rehab
5.0
(1) · Painters

5537 Blackjack Grove Ln

(904) 654-4934
Lewis Diving & Salvage
5.0
(9) · Contractors

13226 Singleton St

(904) 221-0221

1 person is looking at this business

Overhead Door Depot
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6103 Sack Dr N

(904) 443-7668

1 person is looking at this business

About

More about Air Care Solutions We professionally install, service and repair HVAC systems. Give us a call today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
vicki a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/03/2013, 03:05 AM
The service-men from Air Care Solutions came to my house on Sunday; I was pleased to get them in a holiday. I called them because the AC of mine stopped working suddenly and I had a regular get-together in my house in the evening. For that reason I called Air Care Solutions to send their technicians in my house on an urgent basis. Their technicians reached my house a bit late but they managed to repair that within time. All of the technicians were quite confident a about finishing the work within the time.
adrian c. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/03/2013, 00:14 AM
I can’t tolerate the heat especially in the season of summer; I can’t spend a single moment without the AC machine. In a burning summer day my AC machine stopped working that’s why I called Air Care Solutions to send some of their technicians to solve the problems. I must say that they sent some really knowledgeable and honest technicians for the work. From the start till the end I found them a bit thorough and steady, they weren’t at all in a hurry.
moler N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/27/2012, 10:16 AM
The technicians from Air Care Solutions provided me a grand service.
The technicians from Air Care Solutions provided me a grand service. The technicians from Air Care Solutions were courteous and professional. They opened their boots in the door and they showed their skill and courteousness till the end of their work.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
cook r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/25/2012, 06:11 AM
I have got the name of the company who would not play with my expensive AC machine. Air Care Solutions technicians are able to give the ultimate solution to the AC machine. They are so good that no one needs to look further to search another one.
Rodney H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/24/2012, 05:54 AM
The technicians did an outstanding job to install my new AC unit. They were on time. They followed their engineer’s process on the call. They did it safely and the wall adjunct the AC got no harm. Those technicians from Air Care Solutions are good.
Bill E. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/24/2012, 05:50 AM
Air Care Solutions has become a name of trust for me. I called them in my office for urgent dryer vent cleaning. They come quickly and cleaned it thoroughly. The process was just to the level of professional. I am referring their service to other companies.
Aidan j. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/24/2012, 03:19 AM
I would give them five stars rating without any doubt. Their customer service is on hand. Their quality of work is such an excellent one. I took service from them last Friday. I am impressed by their work and I would use Air Care Solutions service as a regular one.
gilbert. w. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/23/2012, 11:16 AM
Those technicians from Air Care Solution were on time and they did the work extremely well. All of them were knowledgeable and they did a good job to repair my unit. The full team of Air Care Solution was skilled. I would surely make them my regular one.
ANDREWS w. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/23/2012, 11:09 AM
The technicians from Air Care Solution did an excellent job to repair my existing unit of my house. They were helpful to give some extra tips and they were friendly. I just wanted to get cool air from my AC machine but I really got a good HVAC service from Air Care Solution.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.