Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Ad Promotions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
14 reviews
|Advertising|Dallas, TX 75207

2142 Irving Blvd, Dallas, TX 75207

(855) 692-4723

https://airadpromotions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising

1311 Manufacturing St

(214) 741-3336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

143 W Shore

(469) 231-1104
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4016 Mountain Pass Dr

(214) 402-2938
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9811 Estate Ln

(214) 221-3244
5.0
(5) · Advertising

3900 Willow St

(214) 821-5886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

16479 Dallas Pkwy suite 750

(972) 991-8871
About

Air Ad Promotions is in the business of getting your business more business. We started in 1989, providing custom solutions for your outdoor advertising needs. Today we are still offering our customers the best in inflatable advertising for boosting their sales and their business. From custom inflatables to Adversail flags, we get you noticed!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
14 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zane Gober review for Air Ad Promotions
Zane Gober on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 02:58 AM
Excellent product and service.
Rebecca Hackl review for Air Ad Promotions
Rebecca Hackl on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 15:49 PM
Thank you, Air Ad Promotions for making it happen for our on Tuesday. As the planner, I understand the challenges you faced for this project, but you stayed on target and helped us pull it off! Your team was excellent and the balloons were perfect! Thank you, thank you! I look forward to next time!
Janie Franklin Melton review for Air Ad Promotions
Janie Franklin Melton on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2016, 11:26 AM
Excellent quality, expert and courteous service, quick turnaround. We had so many compliments on both banners we ordered for a high school reunion. In fact, the next reunion committee has already asked for contact info to get banners made. Thank you, Amber Guerios, for ensuring we got what we asked for!
Business Response:

Thank you Janie! :)

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sean LexAir review for Air Ad Promotions
Sean LexAir on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 11:00 AM
制作得很专业!
Rina Liu review for Air Ad Promotions
Rina Liu on Facebook

7 years ago

04/10/2015, 15:32 PM
I like you very much !
Business Response:

Thank you Rina!

Liz Hawkins review for Air Ad Promotions
Liz Hawkins on Facebook

7 years ago

04/10/2015, 15:31 PM
Even though I work for Air Ad Promotions, I give it a 5 star review. I have learned after many years in outdoor advertising and sales with Air Ad, that we do in fact have the BEST "eye catching" guerrilla marketing, brand reinforcing products out there. And the staff truly believes in customer service and providing our clients with the best product and service as possible. I am proud to be a part of it.
Business Response:

Thank you Liz!

Huckleberry review for Air Ad Promotions
Huckleberry on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

11/04/2009, 09:41 AM
This company said they could help me with my grand openings at my locations all over the country. B.S.!!! All they did was sub contract out the jobs to different small companies in different cities. This was a disaster because every time a storm came thru or something happened to one of the balloons I rented it took them a long time to figure out what ws going on and get it fixed. I will never again do business with this supposed "power house of the inflatables". I strongly reccomend you never use this company!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Air Ad Promotions
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

11/04/2009, 00:28 AM
This company said they could help me with my grand openings at my locations all over the country. B.S.!!! All they did was sub contract out the jobs to different small companies in different cities. This was a disaster because every time a storm came thru or something happened to one of the balloons I rented it took them a long time to figure out what ws going on and get it fixed. I will never again do business with this supposed "power house of the inflatables". I strongly reccomend you never use this company!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.