Logo White
Watch Demo

Air 72

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Charlotte, NC 28214

10204 Casa Nuestra Dr, Charlotte, NC 28214

(704) 467-6717

http://charlotteairconditionerrepair.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2890 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 282-0399
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Contractors

11515 Gelding Dr

(704) 537-9472

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276
5.0
(27) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

112 S Hart St

(803) 475-6122

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500
About

We are here for you and all of your residential heating and cooling needs. We want you to be comfortable in your home at all times. We can help by performing maintenances, diagnostics and service repairs as well as equipment replacements and new installations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kathy L on BBB

    a year ago

    10/12/2019, 01:08 AM
    I use Air 72 for my maintenance twice a year and so far everything has been working great. Alex, one of their technicians, is very friendly. Recently I had John come out to give me an estimate for solar and I'm hoping to get that done soon. His price was about 40% less than another quote I received. I feel very comfortable with this company. Dozens of my neighbors use Air72 and are very pleased with them. I feel they are a lot more honest and trustworthy than others.
    Tina C. on BBB

    2 years ago

    07/10/2018, 08:47 AM
    Air 72, Inc. did a great job. The were recommended through my home warranty company. I called them at 8pm about a problem with my AC and they sent my information to Air 72. Air 72 called me within 5 minutes to set up an appointment for between 8am and 9am the following morning. The technician called to let me know he was on his way that morning and arrived by 8:30. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and had my AC working within the hour. I was very impressed with how professional they were and how quickly the work was done.
    Patty P. on BBB

    3 years ago

    07/14/2017, 13:08 PM
    I purchased the yearly maintenance agreement with Air 72 last year. The customer service is outstanding and I trust them. Our air conditioning was not cooling on a Thursday and a technician was at our home the next morning at 8:15am so we would not have to go through the weekend with no air conditioning. Now that's impressive.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Abbie M. on BBB

    4 years ago

    12/30/2016, 01:50 AM
    We have been so pleased with Air 72. They have provided same-day service and have given honest feedback on our unit and have fixed the problem. As a mom with young kids, I felt very comfortable with these folks in my home.
    Martha W. on BBB

    4 years ago

    10/17/2016, 04:44 AM
    Glen T***** was our technician. He was professional and did a great job! A true asset to his company. Would highly recommend.
    Michael L. on BBB

    4 years ago

    09/24/2016, 11:48 AM
    Air 72 came out and fixed my upstairs A/C when three other companies told me I needed to replace the whole unit. 4 months later and the unit is still going strong.
    Roger V. on BBB

    4 years ago

    09/14/2016, 08:38 AM
    AIR 72 was referred to us when the HVAC company we had been using for a long time said we needed to replace our heat pump system. AIR 72 checked the system and found the problem to be a small screw which saved thousands of dollars and the system is operating fine two years later.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.