Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aim2achieve Speech Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
54 reviews
|Pathologists|Freehold, NJ 07728

900 W Main St #4, Ste 4, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 431-3602

https://www.a2aspeechtherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pathologists

1979 Marcus Ave # 204

(516) 327-4681
5.0
(3) · Pathologists

69 Morningside Dr

(516) 350-0828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

135 Columbia Turnpike Suite 302

(973) 885-4450
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

32 Gibraltar Drive

(862) 219-5678

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Pathologists

134 W 26th St #602

(212) 604-9360
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
54 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eddie Tsysin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2019, 21:16 PM
The best therapists!!! Highly recommended!
Robyn Amanda on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 08:01 AM
Aim2Achieve is absolutely wonderful! The staff and therapists are patient, warm and the best at their job. My son has been going for OT and recently speech & I have seen great improvement in his abilities.
Elysia Altiero on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 14:00 PM
Aim 2 achieve has been wonderful! Ms. Sharon has gone above and beyond to provide new and innovative strategies for my son who has a bilateral cleft lip and palate. I highly recommend!!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Katrina Ranson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 16:03 PM
My son has been going to aim2achieve for 5yrs now. Elana, Junie and Jen have took a boy who said absolutely nothing to having him talking up a storm in a matter of time. The whole staff is amazing and very helpful with whatever concerns or questions you have. They also helped my daughter when she was having feeding issues, Dani and Diane got her through it quickly and smoothly. Kat has been great with the kids and any problems we may have. Amy has been amazing with every problem or question I have had about both my kids. She is an amazing person and very professional and I can't thank everyone enough for helping my family.
Beth Feudale on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 14:00 PM
My daughter has been seeing Amy for speech since she was diagnosed with hearing loss more than six years ago. I remember after her diagnosis, I was so scared that she would struggle with her speech, and develop an impediment due to the severity of her loss. But then enters Amy. Since day one of working with her, those fears started to disappear because I knew Emma was in good hands. What sticks out to me most about Amy and her team is their love and commitment towards not only the kids, but their love and commitment towards their families. For this alone I highly reccomend aim2achieve. To say we are lucky we found Amy to guide us along Emma's journey is a gross understatement. I am so grateful.
Stefanie Sobel Siniscalchi on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 19:50 PM
aim2achieve has been and continues to be the only place I will take my daughter for speech and OT. We have been coming here for 5 years and our therapist works so hard with her, is enthusiastic , compassionate and very dedicated!! I highly recommend!
Alyssa Hafner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 11:40 AM
Aim2Achieve is full of loving, compassionate, dedicated therapists who truly value your child and strive to give their best to each. They are knowledgeable, helpful, and effective in all their therapy techniques. My daughter goes for not just speech but Occupational Therapy as well and we love both of our therapists as well as the office staff. I can’t explain the progress my daughter has made in the last year. We highly recommend Aim2Achieve!!
Stephanie Jennie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 08:17 AM
We have been coming here for almost 4 years and my sons speech has improved tremendously. Everyone we work with is extremely helpful and welcoming. When my daughter was having sensory problems both the speech and occupational therapists where there to help.
Patty Clinton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 08:05 AM
We have been seeing multiple speech therapists at aim2achieve for over a year now. They are fantastic, engaging my child and correcting multiple speech issues. The office staff is knowledgeable and helpful. We are very pleased with the office!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.