Logo White

aim mail center

Own this business?
3.6
11 reviews
|Consumer Services|Dana Point, CA 92629

32565 Golden Lantern Ste B, Ste B, Dana Point, CA 92629

(949) 443-1192

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

History Established in 1985. Ever since its beginning, my business focused on helping small businesses in the core areas of our specialization: shipping, printing and mailing. We added additional products and services such as expedited passports, wine shipping, et cetera, as demand increased. Now we provide a wide variety of products and services to our local community.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

3.6
11 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/09/2013, 01:06 AM
i have used Aim Mail for over three years now and while I have a large portfolio of business with them I have found them to go over board with whatever my needs may be.. Mike and his team, Patrick, Tim and Kathleen are all on top of the business and the needs of their customers, what more you could you ask.
on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/30/2013, 01:05 AM
AIM , Dana Point has made my job much easier! I have been working with them for a few years. They take care of my weekly printing needs for my business and are very helpful, even when I give them a last minute print job.
on YellowBot

6 years ago

05/13/2012, 01:05 AM
They are way over priced and will nickle and dime you to death. I had spent over $800.00 changing my business stationary, checks, etc., etc., when they changed location/address which forced me to change my mailing address as well, and I never complained, and I also put up with her attitude for years, yet Stephanie Lee refused to wave a $10 late fee on my 6 moth mail box renewal because I was...
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/13/2011, 01:05 AM
They are way over priced and will nickle and dime you to death. I had spent over $800.00 changing my business stationary, checks, etc., etc., when they changed location/address which forced me to change my mailing address as well, and I never complained, and I also put up with her attitude for years, yet Stephanie Lee refused to wave a $10 late fee on my 6 moth mail box renewal because I was out of town in China and could not call them to make a payment for a couple of weeks. Take your business elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/13/2011, 01:05 AM
Terrible Customer Service by one of the Owners
They are way over priced and will nickle and dime you to death. I spent over $800.00 changing my business stationary, checks, etc., etc., when they changed location/address and I never complained, and I also put up with her attitude for years, yet Stephanie Lee refused to wave a $10 late fee on my 6 moth mail box renewal because I was out of town in China and could not call them to make a payment for a couple of weeks. Take your business elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/02/2011, 01:04 AM
I have been in your store a few times and each time the staff has been friendly and very helpful. You never feel as if you are taking them away from a task to help you, and I'm sure I did. Your store is one of the most pleasant business experiences I've had in a long time. Thank you to your staff.
on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/07/2009, 00:02 AM
We recently had some postcards printed and these were full color front and back. They came out better than we expected and we were so impressed with the quality. Mike Lee is terrific to work with and even gave us suggestions on choosing just the right color black. Also, our postcards arrived just when he said they would. Great service and great people. We highly recommend AIM of Dana Point.