Logo White

Aim Mail Center

Own this business?
4.4
23 reviews
|Consumer Services|Dana Point, CA 92629

Top Consumer Services in your area

Mailbox Station
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

1106 2nd St

(760) 436-4276

1 person is looking at this business

The Ups Store
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

13217 Jamboree Rd

(714) 389-9377

2 people are looking at this business

The Ups Store
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2063 Rancho Valley Dr Ste 320

(909) 865-7100
AIM Mail Center
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

5267 Warner Ave

(714) 377-1333
The Ups Store
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

31805 Temecula Pkwy

(951) 302-3900
The Ups Store
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

27560 Jefferson Ave

(951) 676-1623

About

Specialties First Class Business Services® Dana Point AIM Mail Center solves many of your home office/back office needs under one roof. Save time, save money; don?t drive around when all you need is at your neighborhood AIM Mail Center. You can compare shipping rates of UPS, FedEx and USPS, rent a private mailbox for safety security and receiving of packages while you?re away from home or the office, use the service of a notary public, send and receive fax transmissions, find an assortment of mailing and packaging supplies, get copies made in black & white as well as color, get keys duplicated, get a passport photo taken and more. Click for more information or stop by one of our stor

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.4
23 reviews
516
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.7Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/09/2013, 01:06 AM
i have used Aim Mail for over three years now and while I have a large portfolio of business with them I have found them to go over board with whatever my needs may be.. Mike and his team, Patrick, Tim and Kathleen are all on top of the business and the needs of their customers, what more you could you ask.
on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/30/2013, 01:05 AM
AIM , Dana Point has made my job much easier! I have been working with them for a few years. They take care of my weekly printing needs for my business and are very helpful, even when I give them a last minute print job.
on YellowBot

8 years ago

05/13/2011, 01:05 AM
Terrible Customer Service by one of the Owners
They are way over priced and will nickle and dime you to death. I spent over $800.00 changing my business stationary, checks, etc., etc., when they changed location/address and I never complained, and I also put up with her attitude for years, yet Stephanie Lee refused to wave a $10 late fee on my 6 moth mail box renewal because I was out of town in China and could not call them to make a payment for a couple of weeks. Take your business elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/13/2011, 01:05 AM
They are way over priced and will nickle and dime you to death. I had spent over $800.00 changing my business stationary, checks, etc., etc., when they changed location/address which forced me to change my mailing address as well, and I never complained, and I also put up with her attitude for years, yet Stephanie Lee refused to wave a $10 late fee on my 6 moth mail box renewal because I was out of town in China and could not call them to make a payment for a couple of weeks. Take your business elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/02/2011, 01:04 AM
I have been in your store a few times and each time the staff has been friendly and very helpful. You never feel as if you are taking them away from a task to help you, and I'm sure I did. Your store is one of the most pleasant business experiences I've had in a long time. Thank you to your staff.
on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/07/2009, 00:02 AM
We recently had some postcards printed and these were full color front and back. They came out better than we expected and we were so impressed with the quality. Mike Lee is terrific to work with and even gave us suggestions on choosing just the right color black. Also, our postcards arrived just when he said they would. Great service and great people. We highly recommend AIM of Dana Point.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.