Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aim High Chiropractic Lakewood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Lakewood, CO 80214 United States

2532 Sheridan Boulevard, Lakewood, CO 80214 United States

(303) 458-0294

https://www.mydenverchiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(26) · Massage Therapy

695 S Colorado Blvd #340

(303) 733-3030
5.0
(88) · Massage Therapy
5.0
(122) · Wellness

4155 Darley Ave a3

(720) 855-5012
5.0
(10) · Wellness

2334 Broadway b

(303) 335-7877
5.0
(43) · Wellness

10313 Washington St

(720) 235-8319
5.0
(18) · Acupuncture

10200 W 44th Ave Suite 110

(303) 881-1971
About

We specialize in auto accident injury, whiplash, back and neck pain, and hundreds of other spinal conditions. We accept insurance, medicare, and offer discount plans. Schedule your FREE consultation and spinal exam. We have an on-site radiology lab to take affordable X-rays. Medical and deep tissue massage is available, as well as physical therapy and rehab. Blood work can be taken at the clinic. Get your body back in alignment and feel great with Aim High Chiropractic care!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
550
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eddie Lopez review for Aim High Chiropractic Lakewood
Eddie Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2019, 00:19 AM
Great Doctors they help me with my pain after my car accident, thank you !
Cristian Hernandez Gandarilla review for Aim High Chiropractic Lakewood
Cristian Hernandez Gandarilla on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:20 AM
Ban Bui review for Aim High Chiropractic Lakewood
Ban Bui on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 01:39 AM
🎶🎶🎶you are great, 😇😇😇
Business Response:

Thank you Ban Bui! We Aim High for you!

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Ethan B. review for Aim High Chiropractic Lakewood
Ethan B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 02:42 AM
I first learned about chiropractic from my dad who introduced me to it when I got into a car accident. The doctors here are amazing! They got me back into my previous health in a few months! Their adjustments were painless and I actually enjoyed it very much!
Vincent Vo Bui review for Aim High Chiropractic Lakewood
Vincent Vo Bui on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:52 AM
This is a nice little clinic where the best chiropractic adjustments get done! I would definitely go here if you have any pain! They can get you feeling 100% again! :)
Business Response:

Thank you Vincent Vo Bui! You rock.

Ethan Bui review for Aim High Chiropractic Lakewood
Ethan Bui on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:19 AM
Staff are always nice and the adjustments are specialized to keep you in the best shape
Sánchez Alex review for Aim High Chiropractic Lakewood
Sánchez Alex on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 03:03 AM
Gracias por tener gente que habla español, me puderon ayudar con mis problemas
Erick Shen review for Aim High Chiropractic Lakewood
Erick Shen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2016, 01:04 AM
A nice clean clinic with great staff. Great adjustments. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Business Response:

Thank you Erick Shen! We Aim High for you.

Ted Romero review for Aim High Chiropractic Lakewood
Ted Romero on Facebook

7 years ago

05/27/2016, 02:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.