Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ahr Mechanical Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
306 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Tempe, AZ 85281 United States

2009 E 5th St #9, Ste 9, Tempe, AZ 85281 United States

(480) 991-2353

http://www.ahrmechanical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(117) · Contractors

725 W Commerce Ave Suite 112

(480) 310-0240
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6046 N 57th Ave

(623) 915-1377
5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073
5.0
(384) · Contractors

302 W Lone Cactus Dr

(602) 944-9585
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474
5.0
(34) · Contractors

2825 E Michelle Way

(480) 580-5203
About

Call today to learn more about the Trane heating, air conditioning and air filtration products provided by this independent Trane Comfort Specialist™ dealer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
306 reviews
5277
  
411
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Monica Wachman review for Ahr Mechanical Services
Monica Wachman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 01:02 AM
I have worked with AHR Mechanical for more than 10 years. They are honest, reliable and easy to deal with; never pushy. .
Jeanne Woods review for Ahr Mechanical Services
Jeanne Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 08:59 AM
Family-owned business Excellent customer service High quality professionals
Lester Mourice review for Ahr Mechanical Services
Lester Mourice on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2020, 08:47 AM
On behalf of Kurt E. I would like to recommend AHR Mechanical for their professional and quality workmanship.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jake Krist review for Ahr Mechanical Services
Jake Krist on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2020, 03:59 AM
AHR came highly recommended when we bought our home and they have done wonderful work and have been honest. I have referred them and will continue to do so. Just had REME installed today and the sealing of my ductwork has been amazing. The air blows across the rooms and we never had anywhere near the airflow. I am thankful for Michael and the crew.
Lisa Burnside review for Ahr Mechanical Services
Lisa Burnside on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2019, 03:09 AM
Talk about great service! Omar was out here right away this morning, explained the issue, fixed it and figured out how to keep the cost reasonable. The online invoice contained exactly what he said and did on the system. Refreshing to have such honesty and consideration for customers.
Dawn Leonard review for Ahr Mechanical Services
Dawn Leonard on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 03:54 AM
They're always able to schedule me in an acceptable time frame and they're really good about communicating ahead of their visits - including the name and a photo of whom to expect at the door. Also, Omar is the best service guy. Clean, courteous, and explains everything.
Jason Baker review for Ahr Mechanical Services
Jason Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 02:43 AM
High quality and honest services by AHR. I have been happy with service tech Omar!
Donna MacLea Hamilton review for Ahr Mechanical Services
Donna MacLea Hamilton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 03:34 AM
We have used AHR since 1995. Omar was here today for our Fall heater check up. Omar is the best service tech we have ever have with AHR. We highly recommend AHR and Omar!!!
Maureen Gutman review for Ahr Mechanical Services
Maureen Gutman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 08:02 AM
I just wanted to take a moment to recommend this A/C Company, and their employee Leigh. The service is prompt, professional, and high quality. I appreciate the straight-shooting recommendations without a lot of up-selling. We replaced one of our units last year and will use AHR again when the other comes due. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.