Logo White
Watch Demo

Ageless Aesthetics Medical Spa

Own this business?
4.6
25 reviews
|Wellness|Denver, CO 80206

3150 E 3rd Ave, Denver, CO 80206

(303) 320-1515

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Rejuv Skin Spa
5.0
(14) · Wellness

496 S Vine St

(720) 334-3477

2 people are looking at this business

White Orchid Rn Medispa
5.0
(5) · Wellness

3820 W. 10th #B-11

(970) 356-1614

1 person is looking at this business

Always Beautiful
4.9
(185) · Wellness

6240 S Main St #225

(720) 280-7016
Hydrate Iv Bar
4.9
(290) · Wellness

753 S University Blvd

(303) 209-0989

1 person is looking at this business

Lafontaine Aesthetics
4.9
(86) · Wellness

2774 E 2nd Ave

(303) 355-4772

4 people are looking at this business

Synergy Aesthetics & Wellness
4.9
(38) · Wellness

18690 Plaza Dr

(720) 399-3800

4 people are looking at this business

About

Laser Hair Removal, Laser Facial, IPL, Laser Acne Treatments, Chemical Peels, Vitalize Peel, Rejuvenize Peel, CO2 Laser, Prescription weight loss, Botox, Juvederm, Voluma, Restylane, Levulan Peel, Microdermabrasion, Facials and Waxing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
25 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

12/27/2018, 14:31 PM

Had my first appointment with Dr Parris two years ago. I was super impressed at that time and each subsequent visit has confirmed my belief that he is the best, pure and simple. He is professional but personable, easy to talk with, is attentive to my personal preferences and budget constraints, and committed to optimal results rather than selling services or products. I have total confidence in his good judgement and feel very fortunate to be a patient of Dr Parris. I also love the entire staff - everyone is friendly, helpful, and affirming. I can't recommend Dr Parris and his office staff highly enough.
kim m. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/24/2012, 06:01 AM
I have been coming to Ageless Aesthetics for years (chemical peels and botox). They are so professional, the quality of service is excellent. Furthermore, they are so friendly and welcoming. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Jeanie M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/18/2012, 06:08 AM
Denver's Best Medical Spa – Ageless Aesthetics is exceptional in providing quality services, and a friendly environment! It's the absolute without a doubt the best skin care treatments and facials I've ever received from any medical spa.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
jaggb on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/17/2008, 06:46 AM
Look no further for the best brows ever.... – How many of you out there have gone a little tweezer happy and wished you hadn't??? Or tried in vain to grow your brows out only to have them mutilated by someone you thought knew what they were doing? I recently moved to Denver and needed to find someone who could do a good job waxing my brows and who could give an excellent facial. I chose Ageless Remidies because they use and sell Epicuran products and it works wonders on my dry problematic skin. Teresa is knowledgable and extremely skilled. Before she waxed my brows she marked off where my arch should be, showed me what she was going to take off, showed me where I needed hair to grow back in,...  more>>
Contributor on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/14/2008, 08:33 AM
Editorial Review – Ageless Remedies of Cherry Creek offers medical skincare and apothecary.
vannessa777 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/11/2008, 07:02 AM
I Highly Recommend Ageless Remedies Med Spa – I have been to Ageless Remedies twice and both of the experiences were very positive. Dr. Paris is wonderful. He only recommends what is needed and never anything that is not needed. I called several med spas before choosing Ageless Remedies. I chose Ageless Remedies because the Dr. is the one that performs the botox injections. The prices for services are very reasonable they don't up their prices just because they are located in cherry creek or because their Dr. performs the injections. Dr. Paris and his staff are all very knowledgeable, friendly and skilled. I Highly Recommend Ageless Remedies Med spa, If you will only settle for the best and ...  more>>
Ginzo on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/11/2008, 09:59 AM
When I came to Ageless Remedies, I had dark pigmentations on my face due to sun damage. I had the pleasure of working with Julia Vinnitsky, not only did she make me feel comfortable and welcome she also made me feel safe in knowing I could trust my skin in her hands. She was extremely knowledgeable and showed great expertise in her field and all the products she works with. Julia was able to explain to me what was going on with my skin and recommended a great plan of action for treatment along with introducing me to an exceptional line of products. The results have been miraculous! It has now been 6 months since I started seeing her and since then I have received endless compliments about my...  more>>
talka on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/11/2008, 08:57 AM
Ageless Remedies – Julia Vinnitsky is a wonderful aesthetician - very knowledgeable! I had a great pleasant experience!
munchkinbunchkin on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/26/2007, 07:48 AM
Friendliest medical spa in Cherry Creek – Take note, you'd be better served seeing Ageless Remedies as a "doctor's office" rather than a "one hour retreat for an over-priced mudbath". They don't bother with the fluff that sells women's magazines, they focus on the scientific and medical procedures that keep dermatologists and medical researchers employed. This isn't your mother's spa.
Cleanliness:
I once dropped a cookie on the floor and gladly violated the 5-second rule to eat it. While that may speak more about my personal hygiene habits than the spa itself, rest assured that the spa safely bridges the gap between clean and sterile without sacrificing ambiance. It's your doctor's office if
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.