Logo White
Watch Demo

Ageless Advanced Aesthetics

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Wellness|Safety Harbor, FL 34695

101 Main St D, Ste D, Safety Harbor, FL 34695

(727) 240-1763

https://www.agelessadvancedaesthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Spas

8000 Seminole Blvd

(727) 398-6203

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

19125 Weymouth Dr

(813) 732-9676
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

2325 Ulmerton Rd

(727) 592-0991
5.0
(1) · Wellness

233 E Davis Blvd

(813) 341-4042
About

Specializing in extraordinary results in non-surgical rejuvenation. Dr. Cross combines progressive anti-aging techniques and remarkable skill in the use of dermal fillers to restore a natural, refreshed appearance. Recognized by her peers for her professional integrity, innovative contributions and artistry, Dr. Cross has become known as "the injector to the injectors" and regularly trains other physicians in facial analysis and contouring. Whether one is looking to renew, repair or enhance, Dr. Cross provides a winning outcome."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laetitia Colangelo on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2019, 05:38 AM
Dr. Cross is not only a terrific injector, she is also very likeable and takes her time for each client. The staff is great, well educated and totally friendly and helpful. Thelma, the aesthetician does an impressive job as well. So thumbs up👍 I look fresher and younger 😊
Jeannette Stephenson on Facebook

9 months ago

10/04/2019, 15:44 PM
Dr. Cross is wonderful. Two thumbs up. 👍🏻 👍🏻
Lisa Mulrane on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 17:06 PM
Dr. Cross and her her friendly staff made me feel at ease right away, and are very professional. I normally have an IPL treatment done once a year to keep my rosacea in-check, and have had mixed results at other doctor’s offices. I have used Ageless Advanced Aesthetics for my last two treatments and I am extremely happy with the results. Dr. Cross takes her time and does an extremely thorough job. I highly recommend Ageless Advanced Aesthetics!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Chelsie Marie Lamie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 11:49 AM
Dr. Cross is excellent! She works magic and the prices are very reasonable. I’ve never seen another patient in the office. They do a great job of scheduling people with plenty of time in between appointments so that if privacy is important to you (it’s obviously not for me as I’m writing this review, lol), you will appreciate that.
Maureen Milligan Shearer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 16:50 PM
Dr. Cross and her staff are amazing! Highly recommend :)
Heather Madonna on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 15:44 PM
Dr. Cross is absolutely amazing at what she does I have never in my life felt so beautiful! I would recommend her to anyone wanting to look their very best!
Jeremy Bisono on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 03:56 AM
Loved dr Leanne’s soft touch and her attention to detail. I will def be back soon!
Jerry Anthony on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 12:09 PM
I tried the place based on a recommendation I was wowed by the service I received. The doctor and her staff go above and beyond in explaining and making you feel comfortable. I can't be anymore thankful for them bringing my confidence back up and making me feel so attractive again! Thank you guys I wish I could give you 100 stars!!
Jeffrey Grove on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 08:40 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.