Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agape Eye Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
63 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Ballston Spa, NY 12020

2579 U.S. 9, Ballston Spa, NY 12020

(518) 899-0003

http://www.eyecareofmalta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1930) · Optometrists

12 Corporate Woods Blvd

(866) 921-2392
4.9
(117) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

9 Vista Boulevard

(877) 852-2020
About

We do much more than just eyeglasses. We offer eye exams that check for glaucoma, cataracts, macular degeneration and much more. Come in and be fit with toric (astigmatism) or bifocal contact lenses. Are you having eye pain from inflammation, infection or a foreign body we can write medical prescriptions and have you feeling better in no time. We offer dilations for all our diabetic patients. We are here to serve Malta with all your eye care needs. Come in and see the difference.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
63 reviews
549
  
45
  
31
  
23
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.5Google
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Ostrowidzki on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2017, 18:10 PM
They are the best! Gary and the Doctor always take good care of us.
Tina Alviar on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2017, 10:09 AM
For my previous visits I have liked them fine, but yesterday I went there at 12:30pm to pick up trial contacts, but they were closed, even though they're hours stated open till 1pm. No special sign in the door that said they were closing early today or anything. Very inconvenient, since I drove out there just to pick up my contacts.
Laura Byrnes Eggleston on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 01:09 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Thom Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 20:21 PM
I used to dread going to eye exam appointments until our family chose Agape Eye Care. I couldn't be more pleased with the care I receive at Agape; especially the friendly and attentive service from the staff. Easily 5 stars all day every day!
Ashley Comstock on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2016, 18:49 PM
Love coming to see these guys! I actually work at a local doctors office and always get compliments on my glasses! I always send patients your way!!!
Brian Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2015, 17:34 PM
Always great customized service. I highly recommend these folks for your eye care needs.
Nancy Hunter on Facebook

7 years ago

04/01/2014, 01:06 AM
I had the best experience ever! Gary is very professional and Knowledgeable. I have never had this type of help service when I have got glasses at any other place. It is WORTH the drive!
Jolene Morris on Facebook

7 years ago

03/19/2014, 16:35 PM
Erin Glock on Facebook

7 years ago

01/22/2014, 00:49 AM
Agape Eye Care is wonderful. From the time and care of your exam. To the patience when you are picking out your new glasses. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.