Logo White
Watch Demo

Agape Eye Care

Own this business?
4.6
50 reviews
|Healthcare|Malta, NY 12020

2579 U.S. 9, Malta, NY 12020

(518) 899-0003

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Family Eye Care
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

17730 Oak Park Ave Ste B

(708) 614-2311

3 people are looking at this business

Evergreen Valley Optometry
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3257 S White Rd

(408) 238-9696

8 people are looking at this business

Visions Family Eyewear
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

212 Main Ave

(973) 778-7773

4 people are looking at this business

Family EyeCare Optometry Center
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2030 Viborg Rd #105

(805) 688-6612

3 people are looking at this business

Marley Charles Optical
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1101 N 2nd St

(856) 825-4242
The Eye Place
5.0
(43) · Optometrists

4500 Valleydale Rd

(205) 995-0700

5 people are looking at this business

About

We do much more than just eyeglasses. We offer eye exams that check for glaucoma, cataracts, macular degeneration and much more. Come in and be fit with toric (astigmatism) or bifocal contact lenses. Are you having eye pain from inflammation, infection or a foreign body we can write medical prescriptions and have you feeling better in no time. We offer dilations for all our diabetic patients. We are here to serve Malta with all your eye care needs. Come in and see the difference.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
50 reviews
540
  
44
  
30
  
23
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.4Google
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joann Wells on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 01:37 AM
Superior eye care!!! Quality service in a professional yet relaxed setting.
Keegan O'Connor on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2018, 20:50 PM
On Friday afternoon I was involved in a freak accident where I scratched my cornea very badly and not having a regular eye doctor, I went to urgent care. I was refereed to Dr. Crowe from urgent care and due to the seriousness of the scratch, Dr. Crowe was honest with me and told me she did not feel comfortable treating it and referred me to a local cornea specialist. When that specialist and I had an issue, I called Dr. Crowe's office back and they once again helped to refer me elsewhere. Dr. Crowe even called me on a Saturday to make sure I was in fact seen by the specialist on Friday and to check in on how I was feeling. Not being a regular patient of Dr. Crowe's I appreciate that she sque...  more>>
Donna Townsend on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 15:27 PM
we really like Gary and his staff including the eye examiner Thank you for all you do
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Katie Laura on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 13:42 PM
Staff was extremely friendly
Cindy Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 13:36 PM
We have been with agape’ for over 5 years. Gary and Kathy are awesome. I get the best eye exams and fitting for our glasses. We have never had a problem that Gary could not handle. He is the best at fitting your eye wear and making recommendations to style and comfort! Thanks!
Jason Brownell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 10:39 AM
Will Klohe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 04:39 AM
David Ostrowidzki on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2017, 18:10 PM
They are the best! Gary and the Doctor always take good care of us.
Tina Alviar on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2017, 10:09 AM
For my previous visits I have liked them fine, but yesterday I went there at 12:30pm to pick up trial contacts, but they were closed, even though they're hours stated open till 1pm. No special sign in the door that said they were closing early today or anything. Very inconvenient, since I drove out there just to pick up my contacts.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.