Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

After Hours Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
184 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Corpus Christi, TX 78405

2918 Baldwin Blvd, Corpus Christi, TX 78405

(361) 888-8154

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpages%2Fafter-hours-auto-glass%2F159706740716316&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(97) · Auto Glass Services

3911 Wow Rd

(361) 854-8000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
184 reviews
5152
  
410
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Javier Salinas review for After Hours Auto Glass
Javier Salinas on Facebook

10 months ago

03/13/2021, 00:12 AM
I just want to say that I had a chance to meet Marc and his team of professionals. I truly believe they treat each vehicle as if it were there own and allowed me to be present while they were working on my truck. I found that these guys are GREAT at what they do. Again, Marc, thank you and a pleasure to to hang with you and I truly RECOMMEND these guys. 👍 Javier “Jay” Salinas
Mike Whitehurst review for After Hours Auto Glass
Mike Whitehurst on Facebook

10 months ago

03/12/2021, 00:25 AM
Excellent service and price highly recommend!!
Melissa Afram review for After Hours Auto Glass
Melissa Afram on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2021, 00:20 AM
HIGHLY recommend! The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and had great service!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Victoria Limon review for After Hours Auto Glass
Victoria Limon on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2021, 00:06 AM
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! I love them. I have been 3 times 3 different cars and all affordable. love this place. Highly recommend. 10 out of 10 perfect...
Sarah Linares review for After Hours Auto Glass
Sarah Linares on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 00:13 AM
HIGHLY RECOMMEND! i was able to get my window replacement same day, and it only took around 30 mins. super fast service and very affordable!
Brian Quinn review for After Hours Auto Glass
Brian Quinn on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 01:58 AM
Highly recommend, the staff was very friendly and professional. Took about 30 minutes to get the windshield replaced and it was the best deal in town after calling around to 6+ places.
Luz A Landin review for After Hours Auto Glass
Luz A Landin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 10:11 AM
This is family owned business and very friendly and it was the best estimate I received
Chantel Scott review for After Hours Auto Glass
Chantel Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 09:34 AM
highly recommend very quick and professional.
Dazzilyn Martinez review for After Hours Auto Glass
Dazzilyn Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 02:59 AM
Amazing customer service!!! I had to replace both front and back windshields and they did an AMAZING job! super fast took less then an hour an a half! thank you so much ❤
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.