Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Windows Plus Exteriors

Claimed
4.8
418 reviews
|Windows Installation|Gilbert, AZ 85233 United States

1730 W Sunrise Blvd # B-101, Ste b-101, Gilbert, AZ 85233 United States

(480) 736-2822

https://www.affordablewindowsofaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Home Services

1300 W Warner Rd #1025

(480) 347-0274
5.0
(110) · Home Services

8989 E Shangri la Rd

(480) 243-2116
5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

17054 W Post Dr

(623) 308-2400
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1225 W Main St

(480) 339-0905
4.9
(590) · Home Services

7625 E Redfield Rd Suite 400

(480) 450-1953
4.8
(12) · Windows Installation

1230 W Aster Ave

(480) 813-1344
About

We are a local, family owned Window and Door company located in Gilbert, servicing all of the Phoenix and Tucson Metro areas. We provide FREE, no obligation estimates, along with professional & certified installations. CALL US TODAY TO LEARN THE BENEFITS OF REPLACEMENT WINDOWS AND DOORS! 480-736-2822

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
418 reviews
5366
  
412
  
32
  
27
  
113
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Julie B review for Affordable Windows Plus Exteriors
Julie B on BBB

a year ago

06/02/2021, 01:17 AM
After researching many window replacement businesses I chose this one. It was the best choice to make! Devin and Jason were professional and courteous. They replaced windows throughout my house, the sound from the street in nonexistent and my house feels cooler. From start to finish this company is the way to go. No pressure to up sell you and they have top quality products. Will refer them to anyone!!
Business Response:

Hey Julie, Thank you so much for your kind review! We really appreciate the feedback and we are so very happy to hear how satisfied you are with our company from start to finish!

Timothy K. review for Affordable Windows Plus Exteriors
Timothy K. on BBB

a year ago

05/28/2021, 01:25 AM
This is one of the best companies we have dealt with from the sale person Rudy to the installation staff Devin, Jason, Dan and Cage to the office staff. All very friendly and professional. I compared 4 other window company's and found this one to have the best of everything we were looking for price and quality of product without breaking the bank. I highly recommend you give them a call and get and estimate.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your amazing review, ***! It was our pleasure working with you and we are so happy to hear that you highly recommend our company!

Suzanne B review for Affordable Windows Plus Exteriors
Suzanne B on BBB

a year ago

03/23/2021, 08:07 AM
Dan and Kage came out (on time) to replace 3 windows on our 35 year old house. Their craftsmanship was excellent while taking the time to answer all our questions. Our old windows were replaced with more energy efficient ones with white vinyl frames. All the windows had a blue tint. Both front windows had window grids in them as well. We are truly pleased with the end result which has given our casa a much needed face lift. Thank-you Affordable Windows for an excellent product and hiring such skilled people like Rudy P****** (salesman), Dan (installer), and Kage (installer). The *****'**** ******* & ***** **** P.S. We can already tell that the new windows are keeping out a lot of the outside noises that use to plague us in the past.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review, Suzanne! We greatly appreciate it and we are so happy to hear that you and Larry are satisfied with your new windows and our Affordable team!

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Suzanne B review for Affordable Windows Plus Exteriors
Suzanne B on BBB

a year ago

03/23/2021, 01:00 AM
Dan and Kage came out (on time) to replace 3 windows on our 35 year old house. Their craftsmanship was excellent while taking the time to answer all our questions. Our old windows were replaced with more energy efficient ones with white vinyl frames. All the windows had a blue tint. Both front windows had window grids in them as well. We are truly pleased with the end result which has given our casa a much needed face lift. Thank-you Affordable Windows for an excellent product and hiring such skilled people like Rudy Pacheco (salesman), Dan (installer), and Kage (installer). The Birds' Nest Suzanne & Larry Bird P.S. We can already tell that the new windows are keeping out a lot of the outside noises that use to plague us in the past.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review, Suzanne! We greatly appreciate it and we are so happy to hear that you and Larry are satisfied with your new windows and our Affordable team!

Jim K review for Affordable Windows Plus Exteriors
Jim K on BBB

a year ago

03/19/2021, 02:34 AM
We are very happy with our sliding glass door. The salesman Rudy P****** was very professional and went over all details of the door we would be buying. The person who came out to do the measure was also very nice, polite and professional. When the installers came out they were polite they were also very COVID conscious performed with the utmost professionalism. Dan and his helper Kage did an excellent job on the install and clean up and we could not be happier. In the future when we decide to get the windows replaced we will go back to Affordable Windows
Business Response:

Hi Jim, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our company! We are delighted hear that our team did an excellent job and that you are both are happy with your new sliding glass door. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Sheri S. review for Affordable Windows Plus Exteriors
Sheri S. on BBB

a year ago

02/23/2021, 09:20 AM
I love my new sliding glass door and side windows. Jason came and gave us a quote we couldn't pass up. The financing options we jumped on and the work was done fast and efficiently. The company is honest and jason was very up front. I will be using them for other windows in the future.
Business Response:

Hi Sheri, Thank you for your kind words regarding our sales representative, Jason! We are happy to hear you love your sliding glass door and windows and we look forward to working with you again!

Dennis F. review for Affordable Windows Plus Exteriors
Dennis F. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/22/2021, 12:11 PM
On February 22 we had Affordable Window of Gilbert install fifteen Simonton double pane insulated windows to our home. We couldn't be more pleased. They look great and will value and comfort to our home. Four installers worked efficiently and professionally. They made the work look easy but I'm sure it wasn't. With every construction job there is a mess to clean up and they left without a trace. My wife and I highly recommend this company.
Dennis F review for Affordable Windows Plus Exteriors
Dennis F on BBB

a year ago

02/22/2021, 04:13 AM
On February 22 we had Affordable Window of Gilbert install fifteen Simonton double pane insulated windows to our home. We couldn't be more pleased. They look great and will value and comfort to our home. Four installers worked efficiently and professionally. They made the work look easy but I'm sure it wasn't. With every construction job there is a mess to clean up and they left without a trace. My wife and I highly recommend this company.
Business Response:

Hi Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy all the benefits your new windows have to offer!

Lindsey B. review for Affordable Windows Plus Exteriors
Lindsey B. on BBB

a year ago

01/08/2021, 05:36 AM
Affordable Windows came recommended to us from two separate family friends after we previously received quotes from other big-box hardware stores for all new windows and doors throughout our home. Not only was the cost more effective with amazing quality product, but everyone from our sales consultant to the window installers were professional, courteous, and timely. I cannot recommend their services highly enough.
Business Response:

Lindsey, Thank you for the feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again very soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.