Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Implants

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Reading, PA 19601 United States

1901 Bernville Rd, Reading, PA 19601 United States

(484) 525-6081

http://affordable-implants.us

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

427 Windsor St

(610) 562-5110
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 Commerce Dr Ste 2

(610) 320-9993
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

1876 Butler Pike

(610) 572-2717
5.0
(29) · Dental

8 Cynwyd Rd

(610) 664-8466
5.0
(13) · Cosmetic Dentists

2527 E Texas Blvd

(610) 434-2000
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

7900 Old York Rd #115a

(215) 635-0300
About

Dental implants in Reading Pennsylvania, Affordable Dental Implants is changing the way people live. With them, people are rediscovering the comfort and confidence to eat, speak, laugh and enjoy life. For more information about dental implants or to schedule a consultation appointment, call our office today. Our implants are designed to provide a foundation for replacement teeth that look, feel, and function like natural teeth. The person who has lost teeth regains the ability to eat virtually anything and can smile with confidence, knowing that teeth appear natural and that facial contours will be preserved. Oral surgeons at our location are highly experienced and trained. Serving areas of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
cafurello review for Affordable Implants
cafurello on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/25/2011, 13:35 PM
I hate the dentist, but, these people calmed me down. and before they did anything they told me the cost, and asked if that was okay. Never heard that before. oh and price quoted for two teeth, with no insurance, was the same at different location for one when i had insurance. Only have to wait a week for swelling and in go my implants. dont mind going to these guys. professional as all heck. thanks to the whole staff.
terrynemorgan review for Affordable Implants
terrynemorgan on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/27/2011, 09:56 AM
I thoroughly researched the market before getting my implants and found Dr. Weston to have the best price on the market. I quickly came to find how professional and friendly Dr. Weston and his staff are over at the Affordable Implant Center. I am very happy with the results that I now have because there was no pain during the procedure and my smile looks 10x better!
Arthur C. review for Affordable Implants
Arthur C. on JudysBook

12 years ago

04/26/2011, 02:17 AM
Lowest Price And Great Service From Doctor Weston I thoroughly researched the market before getting my implants and found Dr. Weston to have the best price on the market. I quickly came to find how professional and friendly Dr. Weston and his staff are over at the Affordable Implant Center. I am very happy with the results that I now have because there was no pain during the procedure and my smile looks 10x better!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
the replacements review for Affordable Implants
the replacements on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

03/20/2011, 05:36 AM
best price for implants and no pain. Had my second one do yesterday! no pain. get it? NO pain at all. Had one on my lower left and my front tooth yesterday (accedently kissed a wrench). Awesome people.
JJ strongbow review for Affordable Implants
JJ strongbow on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

03/20/2011, 03:56 AM
My teeth were beginning to shift. My dentist (the Weston Center) referred me to the affordable implants clinic where I had three dental implants and it cost me what 1 would have cost if I went to Reading Oral surgery or the hybridge implant guys. The office was very cool, and the doctors you can tell know what they are doing. I learned more from them then the other places and I even went to a seminar from the other guys. look no further if you are missing teeth. I'm extremely happy and I feel like I shorted the market with the affordable prices.
Mollie Bejesus review for Affordable Implants
Mollie Bejesus on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

03/20/2011, 03:49 AM
I found these guys when I went to the Texas Roudhouse. I saw a promotion for a free exam and xray on the bulletin board and went in to get a tooth looked at. Best dentist ever. I like that they have evening hours til 7 so I can go without taking ll my kids after my husband gets home, and he goes after work. My 4 kids are ages 3-12 and Dr Weston and Dr T have been wonderful with them. first dental visits used to be scarey right? not there. If you need a dentist might as well pick the best one. Weston Center is the best. I know because I go.
Steve Muckley review for Affordable Implants
Steve Muckley on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/13/2011, 04:30 AM
I had three consults from Oral Surgeon groups before I found out about Affordable Implants. My friend went to a free seminar they had (Just saw the TV commercial which is why I'm now writing .com=FREE dental Implant Seminar) and told me about them. I had my consult, which is also free last week because I didn't want to wait until the next seminar in March (the Feb one was full!). Anyway, I had the "free consult" and I'm having my dental implant screwed in next Friday... that quick and ONLY $1000. Then I go to the weston center office they recommended for the cap and get the cap in two weeks. That was even $300 less then the place I used to go (American Dental is crud!). So for what I used to spend for root-canals, I am getting Steve Austin / Bionic teeth. The three girls who work there where very professional, yet really fun(ny), and the Doctors made me feel like I was in my living room. I have NO PROBLEM referring this company to my friends or anyone who has a smile - gap
Anonymous review for Affordable Implants
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

01/29/2011, 02:58 AM
I find it hard to believe that my other quote for the same exact thing was $2600 more than Affordable Implants. I juts finished getting the caps glued in and they look so natural. Gotta love these guys.
Anonymous review for Affordable Implants
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

12/05/2010, 03:03 AM
I DON'T KNOW WHY THE OTHER PLACES I WENT TO WANTED TO CHARGE SO MUCH FOR MY DENTAL IMPLANTS. Affordable Implants was not only the best price, but I liked the doctor and the office the best. I was able to do all three of my implants this year for the price of one from the other oral surgeon(s). I waited to review this until my implant caps were glued in, and I can only say that dentistry has come a long way and Affordable Implants is leading the way. Good show!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.