Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Hvac Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Pelham, AL 35124

110 Windsor Ridge Dr, Pelham, AL 35124

(205) 527-5110

http://pelhamalhvacservices.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

13208 Luke Harrington Rd

(205) 394-1846
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3191 Lee St

(205) 663-7957
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

403 N Elm Ave

(256) 249-2545
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

128 Victory Tr

(205) 427-9727
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1440 US Highway 11

(205) 467-7056
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2900 Central Ave #140

(205) 862-2907
About

Affordable HVAC Service is a fully licensed and insured HVAC contractor serving Pelham, AL as well as its 40 miles surrounding area. With our long-term experience we can proudly say that we set the standards for heating and air conditioning services. Affordable HVAC Service is a result orientated company that aims to provide the utmost care to our customers. During the time we have been operational, we have built a solid name in the HVAC industry. We cannot risk ruining our reputation with a poor quality service. Thus, we take pride in delivering first class services that will meet your specific needs. Everyone is different, and no two clients are exactly the same. This is why we pay particu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Salena Whalen-Stalker review for Affordable Hvac Service
Salena Whalen-Stalker on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 03:42 AM
I found Affordable HVAC in the BIrmingham BBB directory. Tim came out promptly, when he said he was going to, and fixed my furnace the day he came. He was polite, remained in contact to let us know when he was coming, and, true to his name, was affordable. I highly recommend this service for your Birmingham area HVAC needs!
A Yahoo Local User review for Affordable Hvac Service
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/27/2013, 12:27 PM
I had a broken heater and Mr. Knight got it fixed quickly and for a very reasonable price. Great all-around service- I would highly recommend Affordable HVAC.
John review for Affordable Hvac Service
John on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/27/2013, 05:57 AM
I had a broken heater and Mr. Knight got it fixed quickly and for a very reasonable price. Great all-around service- I would highly recommend Affordable HVAC.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Rebecca R. review for Affordable Hvac Service
Rebecca R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/12/2012, 09:41 AM
Good Job Very pleased with the work performed. Great service, and willing to exceed my expectations. Would recommend this company to family & friends. Very reasonable pricing, lowest around.
dvdstrwd079 review for Affordable Hvac Service
dvdstrwd079 on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/12/2012, 08:52 AM
best in town Affordable HVAC Service did excellent work in my home. They were fast and efficient and replaced my furnace the same day. They were polite and professional and I will recommend them to others.
debragonzaless review for Affordable Hvac Service
debragonzaless on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/12/2012, 06:55 AM
amazing Great job, Great service. Chuck was awesome and very informative. Thanks.
rodgerndrsn4 review for Affordable Hvac Service
rodgerndrsn4 on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/12/2012, 06:24 AM
great service I was very happy with the installation and timing of the job. The technician was excellent with coordinating the work and very courteous. I would recommend Affordable HVAC Service to everyone. Great job.
Sam D. review for Affordable Hvac Service
Sam D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/12/2012, 05:48 AM
Great Service Affordable HVAC Service exceeded my expectations. The team was professional, reliable and the end result was excellent. I highly recommend Affordable HVAC Service.
bryan f. review for Affordable Hvac Service
bryan f. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/12/2012, 05:46 AM
Best In Town All of the work was performed on a very professional basis. Installation ran into a few bumps as our home is a slab ranch with a tiny closet area for the furnace and AC, however everything was figured out and both units operate very efficiently.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.