Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Home Expo Corp

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Consumer Goods|East Northport, NY 11731

3010 Jericho Turnpike, East Northport, NY 11731

(631) 486-8388

http://www.affordablehomeexpo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

623 Medford Ave

(631) 475-0800
5.0
(4) · Kitchen Supplies

5 Twin Pine Ln

(631) 874-0590

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

6820 New Utrecht Ave

(718) 259-5242
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

59 Hamilton St

(203) 933-4889

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

47 Maher Dr

(475) 299-9922
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

1054 Boston Post Rd # 3

(203) 453-4996
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
549
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
陈健仪 on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 04:52 AM
We are Factory in Foshan China and can be support you in best quality and best price to you Contact me if you have any need
Roman Galushka on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 06:57 AM
Best experience nice and friendly
Connie Primavera on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 18:16 PM
Vlad at Afforable Home Expo is amazing! He and Andrey transformed a small dark kitchen into an open concept kitchen and dining area which is great for entertaining. Friends and family have all raved about the beautiful transformation that was created. I can't say enough about how happy I am in my new space. The company is professional, reliable and very trustworthy. You can't go wrong!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Sergey St on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 16:50 PM
Great work! Everything was excellent! Friendly staff. Our kitchen could not look better. Vlad did a great job. I can't speak highly enough about him!
Stacey Funt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 22:39 PM
Outstanding service and workmanship, competitive pricing and a pleasure to work with!! I did a complete renovation of my master bathroom and a facelift in my kids bathroom. Vlad and his entire staff were incredible. The helped me every step of the way and I absolutely love how it came out. The sales people at the store spent hours with me working on everything from paint colors to lighting. The workers were reliable, neat, polite and did a great job. To top it off, Vlad answered every text and email promptly and was always so kind. Really, I have never had this experience with a contractor before and I will use them again for any future projects!
Ed Connolly on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 01:52 AM
Alison Jackel Feinman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 17:07 PM
We had a great experience working with both Vlad and Bogdan. Our kitchen came out amazing! We will definitely be recommending them to our friends and family! Thank you again! We love it!!
Marco Saronni on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 17:21 PM
Deborah McKenna Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 11:33 AM
Wish I could give 10 stars!!! Just had a full kitchen remodel and could not be more pleased with the results. The whole process was a pleasure....Vlad and his staff were so easy to work with. Andre was amazing. The upmost care was given to my home during the whole process - swept clean every night...Will surely be calling them again for a full bathroom reno....Have already referred 2 friends to him with no hesitation. Look no further and use Affordable Home Expo - You will not be disappointed!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.