Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Home Expo Corp

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Elwood, NY 11731

3010 Jericho Turnpike, Elwood, NY 11731

(631) 486-8388

http://www.affordablehomeexpo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Oliver Kitchen and Bath
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

1010 Commerce Blvd North

(941) 893-5956

1 person is looking at this business

Triumph Remodel
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

9126 Night Sky Ln

(505) 797-3987

2 people are looking at this business

Kirk Remodeling
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

901 Humboldt St

(707) 478-1101

1 person is looking at this business

Kitchen Bath Plus
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

2210 Geddie Pl

(866) 656-0175

1 person is looking at this business

Cova Home Design
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

47 Maher Dr

(475) 299-9922

2 people are looking at this business

Rockstar Remodel
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

6533 SW Virginia Ave

(503) 807-0946

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
547
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
陈健仪 on Facebook

2 months ago

06/06/2019, 04:52 AM
We are Factory in Foshan China and can be support you in best quality and best price to you
Contact me if you have any need
Roman Galushka on Facebook

3 months ago

05/31/2019, 06:57 AM
Best experience nice and friendly
Connie Primavera on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2019, 18:16 PM
Vlad at Afforable Home Expo is amazing! He and Andrey transformed a small dark kitchen into an open concept kitchen
and dining area which is great for entertaining. Friends and family have all raved about the beautiful transformation that was created. I can't say enough about how happy I am in my new space. The company is professional, reliable and very trustworthy. You can't go wrong!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sergey St on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 16:50 PM
Great work! Everything was excellent! Friendly staff. Our kitchen could not look better. Vlad did a great job. I can't speak highly enough about him!
Stacey Funt on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 22:39 PM
Outstanding service and workmanship, competitive pricing and a pleasure to work with!! I did a complete renovation of my master bathroom and a facelift in my kids bathroom. Vlad and his entire staff were incredible. The helped me every step of the way and I absolutely love how it came out. The sales people at the store spent hours with me working on everything from paint colors to lighting. The workers were reliable, neat, polite and did a great job. To top it off, Vlad answered every text and email promptly and was always so kind. Really, I have never had this experience with a contractor before and I will use them again for any future projects!
Ed Connolly on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 10:17 AM
If you want to save time, money and your sanity, then you are reading the right review. What consumers want when doing any home project is a contractor they can trust and who is 100% dependable. Vlad, the owner of Affordable Home Expo is, hands down, your man. Believe me, I have done ALL the leg work for you. I have ALWAYS gotten estimates from between 5 and 10 contractors when doing any home improvement. As a senior, who has done more than my fair share of renovations, I can say definitively, I will no longer have to waste my time or energy looking for the right guy. Vlad completed the master bathroom of my dreams which he proudly displays on his website. Vlad was not afraid to take on a pr...  more>>
Alison Jackel Feinman on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 17:07 PM
We had a great experience working with both Vlad and Bogdan. Our kitchen came out amazing! We will definitely be recommending them to our friends and family! Thank you again! We love it!!
Marco Saronni on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2018, 17:21 PM
Deborah McKenna Meyer on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2018, 11:33 AM
Wish I could give 10 stars!!! Just had a full kitchen remodel and could not be more pleased with the results. The whole process was a pleasure....Vlad and his staff were so easy to work with. Andre was amazing. The upmost care was given to my home during the whole process - swept clean every night...Will surely be calling them again for a full bathroom reno....Have already referred 2 friends to him with no hesitation. Look no further and use Affordable Home Expo - You will not be disappointed!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.