Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Drywall Repair Las Vegas Nv

Own this business?
4.7
15 reviews
|Construction|Las Vegas, NV 89128

2101 Blue Breeze Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 475-5482

https://www.myaffordhmlv.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Drywall Installation & Repair

9537 Kelly Creek Ave

(702) 256-6067
5.0
(1) · Drywall Installation & Repair

2232 S Nellis Blvd

(702) 526-2833
5.0
(3) · Construction

840 Entrada Ridge Ave

(702) 994-9997
5.0
(2) · Drywall Installation & Repair

3015 Rigel Ave

(702) 650-2890
5.0
(4) · Drywall Installation & Repair

4560W Pamalyn Ave

(702) 768-8312
About

Specialties drywall repairs, drywall contractors, drywall texture match, drywall install, drywall hanging, interior paintting, popcorn removal, match any texture or hand texture, stucco repairs, stucco, repairs, drywall, contractor las vegas nv, las vegas nv drywall repair, drywall repair las vegas nv, repair History Established in 1998. AT The painting contractor YOU will ensure the real proffesional painters and the best qualified drywall intallers . also we only work with high quality materials for your home or commercial job . been working hard since 1998 to prove our customer that we are simple the BEST and we will guarantee you 100 % that the work will be done right at the first TIME

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
15 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.4YellowBot
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
scoot wallker on Dex Knows

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 17:21 PM
great job This crew did a great job on the drywall job we needed done. We Reno'd our bathroom and made a walk-in closet and needed professionals to properly mud and texture our walls. They showed up on time, did a great job and cleaned up after their work. Would definitely recommend and use them again!
kathy s. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 05:55 AM
happy client in summerlin, nv I am very pleased with this company. I got my home exterior painted. I called and got a same day quote. It was a great quote very reasonable. A lot less than what I expected and what I had gotten quoted from a previous company. I will definitely be referring this company to friends and family for exterior painting. It only took 3 days to complete the entire exterior of my house.
sherley v. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/19/2015, 18:20 PM
excellent drywall contractor in las vegas nv very very good guys !!! great customer service and fast result . i had 6 drywall holes on my ceiling from water damages and they fixed and match the texture great . it looks now like nothing ever happend before . they also painted on white . all my ceiling . thank you very much . sherley vrautell happy client :)
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
ryan s. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/19/2015, 16:34 PM
excellent drywall contractor here in town . they did all my drywall repair from my hot water new repiping water lines all around my home, perfect texture match it looks like nothing ever happens before . am so happy . thanks i recommend . Ryan smiths . summerlin
sherley1969 on YellowBot

5 years ago

09/19/2015, 15:08 PM
drywall repair las vegas nv very very good guys !!! great customer service and fast result . i had 6 drywall holes on my ceiling from water damages and they fixed and match the texture great . it looks now like nothing ever happend before . they also painted on white . all my ceiling . thank you very much . sherley vrautell happy client :)
jacsony on YellowBot

5 years ago

12/26/2014, 02:02 AM
excellent drywall contractor wish you could give six stars on Yelp to David and his company. We were moving from New York to a house in Las Vegas and I had to do everything with the Painting contractor sight unseen. They were great. Super accomodating and responsive. Happy to do anything and everything we needed, including a few things that had absolutely nothing to do with painting our house. Just an all-around great service experience. But most importantly, their work was INCREDIBLE. Seriously, their work was flawless. The Crew's detail-oriented nature is really amazing. The house we bought had dozens of halogen lightbulbs in plastic enclosures built into the ceiling throughout the house. Jay Alvarez and their guys didn't tape and paint around, they removed and installed back .. great guys .
gregf on YellowBot

5 years ago

12/24/2014, 10:51 AM
excellent drywall contractors in las vegas nv best drywall repair las vegas nv I called affordable drywall to fix the mistakes I made when I tried to smooth surface my bathroom walls. Literally, the walls were a disaster. affordable drywall gave me a good estimate and did a fantastic job. He did the work the right way, no shortcuts. Wall compound, primer, sanding, compound, etc, finally finishing up with the final coats of paint on the walls and ceiling. Sharp cut lines and a beautiful finish. When he left, the room was cleaner than when he started. I would definitely recommend him. Matter of fact, I already had him back to paint a couple hundred feet of baseboard for the next remodeling project. Flawless job. He'd definitely qualify for the "Holmes on Homes" craftsman award.
anthonyd on YellowBot

5 years ago

12/24/2014, 00:06 AM
i had 2 big holes they fix it for me . great texture match no more holes in my home great service . will hire this company for all my next projects . thank you very much
nick james on YellowBot

6 years ago

09/07/2014, 11:11 AM
great service and affordable price leyther was excellent with communication and scheduling. He showed up exactly when he was supposed to. He did the job in a timely manner, was professional, and great prices.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.