Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
239 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

410 New Salem Rd, Ste 105, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 400-3030

https://www.affordabledriveways.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Construction

600 42nd Ave N

(615) 321-0563

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

2509 Lebanon Pike # B

(615) 883-8569

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Construction

1824 Hygeia Rd

(615) 881-6694
5.0
(344) · Construction

4575 Manson Pike

(615) 400-3030

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

1200 49th Ave N

(615) 352-4996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Masonry/Concrete

915 Sawyer Dr

(615) 900-9030

7 people are looking at this business

About

Contact Glen today to get started on your homes remodel or new construction. Broken or crack concrete is a safety hazard that you dont have to live with another day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
239 reviews
5239
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John M on BBB

a year ago

10/29/2020, 07:33 AM
They did great work on our driveway extension. The crews (set-up and pour) both listened to any concerns I had and talked me through the process. The results are excellent as well!
AG on BBB

a year ago

10/26/2020, 05:53 AM
Affordable Driveway and Patio did an excellent job on a driveway extension and patio extension for our house. The price was very reasonable and Glen suggested improvements that we did not think about. The project was completed timely and Steven and his crew were all professional and able to complete the whole job in one day. I would not hesitate to call Affordable Driveway and Patio again for additional work and would them to anyone considering concrete work.
Debra D on BBB

a year ago

10/24/2020, 03:22 AM
Jeff and I would like to say that Glen and his team did excellent work on our sidewalk and driveway. This is built solid with plenty of concrete and gravel. I have compared their work to other driveways and Glen does the best work, the driveway and sidewalk are perfect. Glen suggested to remove an old building that was not being used and did not charge anything extra after his price was quoted to us. They also made a concrete ramp for our storage barn with excellent work. They cleaned up perfectly and did not leave anything behind. We did not have to pay any money up front and the job was completed in two days. The entire crew of workers were very professional, friendly and answered all of my questions and concerns. Glen comes by the site to make sure everything is being done correctly and that we were satisfied. Glen is a very honest man and his workers show up everyday with the time agreed upon.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Galen E on BBB

a year ago

10/18/2020, 09:41 AM
I can not speak highly enough about Glen and his team. His attention to detail and quality of workmanship are impeccable. They went above and beyond all of our expectations. He answered all of our questions and payed attention to things that we didn't even know about. I highly recommend him to anyone needing any concrete work done.
Robin & Cecil & Angie on BBB

a year ago

10/18/2020, 02:38 AM
Glen, Steven and their crew were outstanding. They were professional, courteous and performed expert craftsmanship. Our driveway is more beautiful than ever imagined. We would recommend their services to anyone!!! Such an honest businessman, he works on a handshake with money not due until the project is completed. We definitely will use them again in the future.
Patty T on BBB

a year ago

10/14/2020, 02:46 AM
I contracted with Glen for a patio and a sidewalk. The price quoted was very reasonable. We've had several rainy days. Glen's crew communicated with me about the delay and came to check my yard to see when dry enough not to tear up my yard. Garrett, Dean and Justin were prompt and polite. They went above and beyond helping me with a few non-related tasks. The patio and sidewalk met all my expectations. I highly recommend this company.
Joan A on BBB

a year ago

09/29/2020, 01:29 AM
great company professional, prompt, easy to work with. there guys are polite and all cant beat the prices. job well done.
Fred F on BBB

a year ago

09/24/2020, 01:06 AM
Exceeded our Expectations! Glen and his guys did a wonderful job extending our concrete patio. The estimate, work, attention to detail, prompt start times were on point! They completed the job as scheduled with minimal damage to my yard. Listen to me when I say that I recommend Affordable Driveways & Patios by Glen to ANYONE who need the work to be done with TOTAL Professionalism, Enthusiasm, and Passion for what they do. Thank you for your Service!
Business Response:

Wow thank you so much for that great review. WE appreciate your business

Jessica M on BBB

a year ago

09/14/2020, 01:02 AM
Promptness and service is always absolutely amazing! We've used Glen 3 times for our concrete needs. He is exceptional at going above and beyond each and every visit. His workers are incredible and you can tell they appreciate working for Glen. They work like machines and get the job done properly and very quickly! My husband and I appreciate this Company and all they have done for us.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.