Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
239 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

410 New Salem Rd, Ste 105, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 400-3030

https://www.affordabledriveways.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Construction

600 42nd Ave N

(615) 321-0563

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

2509 Lebanon Pike # B

(615) 883-8569

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Construction

1824 Hygeia Rd

(615) 881-6694

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(344) · Construction

4575 Manson Pike

(615) 400-3030

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

1200 49th Ave N

(615) 352-4996

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Masonry/Concrete

915 Sawyer Dr

(615) 900-9030
About

Contact Glen today to get started on your homes remodel or new construction. Broken or crack concrete is a safety hazard that you dont have to live with another day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
239 reviews
5239
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy O on BBB

7 months ago

12/22/2020, 11:48 AM
After years, my wife and I decided to get rid of our deck and to get a patio poured. Glen came out and gave me a quote including tearing down the deck and hauling it off. Guys got here yesterday. Today they poured the concrete and are already finishing up. Glen is an honest and dependable person. You can't go wrong choosing his business. He made my wants come first. We are xtremely happy.
Business Response:

Thank you glen and Trish M*******

Chuck F on BBB

8 months ago

12/07/2020, 13:22 PM
Excellent job from start to finish. Site kept clean. Started & completed on schedule as planned even with inclement weather. Would highly recommend. Chuck F.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Chuck for that review we appreciate your business Glen and Trish M*******

Craig C on BBB

8 months ago

12/04/2020, 15:31 PM
Glen & Stephen poured a beautiful 50' by 30' concrete slab for our new ******** Dog Kennel Building. They were on time, great with phone calls and text messages, and their work crew did a great job and cleaned up every day. They gave me a $500 discount for being a retired Firefighter, and they worked around the rain and ever changing weather in middle Tennessee. I will use them again in the future for our next ******** building and I highly recommend them to all my friends, coworkers and family. Craig C*****. Christiana, Tennessee.
Business Response:

thank you for your business glen and trish m*******

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jason C on BBB

8 months ago

11/20/2020, 00:09 AM
Glen and his crew treated my driveway as if they were doing it for family. Their attention to detail and punctuality are second to none in today's construction climate. We love our new driveway!
Dawn E on BBB

8 months ago

11/18/2020, 00:08 AM
We hired Glen for a big job at our home. He came out when he said he would and his crews did an amazing job. We are very happy with the result! They cleaned up after themselves and were very polite and helpful. We did a handshake deal with Glen and he didn't ask for a penny until the job was done and we were happy. During the project we asked the crew to move some gravel to another area of our property. We learned later that the rock they moved would cause a drainage issue. We called Glen as we were concerned and he told me he would come back out and have it removed within 3 days. His crews returned, removed the gravel and they came out exactly when Glen said they would. Glen would not accept a penny from us to come back out and remove the gravel that we asked him leave on our property in the first place. Glen is a man of his word and will make sure the job is done and that you are satisfied. I highly recommend him for ANY of your concrete needs.
Marvin S on BBB

8 months ago

11/17/2020, 00:04 AM
Gave good ideas and was patient to do the work when I was ready. Good job. Worked quickly and left it clean & complete.
Chris B on BBB

9 months ago

11/11/2020, 09:06 AM
You talk about fast. A contractor that will actually be there when they say they will be there, is rare. Not only were they there, they got to work quickly and got the job done. Glen and his team got the job done right the first time and very easy to deal with every step of the way. My driveway extension looks great and is exactly what I wanted. I will have another project coming soon and will only make one call for concrete, Affordable Driveways & Patios by Glen!
Jenny F on BBB

9 months ago

11/11/2020, 07:50 AM
We were pleased with the job done. Our family has used Affordable Driveways by Glen for sometime. They were quick and efficient.
Timothy H on BBB

9 months ago

11/01/2020, 02:00 AM
After researching and getting estimates on a project that I have been pondering over the course of four years, I decided on Affordable Driveways & Patios. Saying that Glen and his crew were punctual and efficient is the tip of the iceberg. The crew was good natured with a strong work ethic. They are tradesmen that know their craft and take pride in their work. Twenty hours and fifty yards of concrete after starting the job, the result is better than I envisioned and under the estimate. If I need concrete work done again, Glen M******* will be the only call I make.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for that nice review we appreciate your business glen and Trish M*******

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.