Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Dentures & Implants

Own this business?
4.5
124 reviews
|Dental|Shelbyville, TN 37160

1872 N Main St, Mane Street Centre, Shelbyville, TN 37160

(931) 400-2450

https://www.affordabledentures.com/office/shelbyville/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884
5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

111 Park Place Dr

(256) 489-1431
5.0
(4) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our practice proudly provides Affordable Dentures and related denture and tooth extraction services. We are located in Shelbyville, TN and opened in October 2009.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
124 reviews
598
  
412
  
33
  
21
  
110
  
  • 118 Reviews4.5Google
  • 6 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobby Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:13 AM
When I went to Affordable Dentures they treated me very well but the service after is very bad.....I called with an issue that is causing pain with my lower gums and they said I had to make an appointment.....would not work with me on trying to get problem solved.....Very Poor Follow up Service..... They pretty much take your money and run and leave you on your own !!!!!!
Kenneth Munson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 03:15 AM
Lisa Daugherty DeNicola on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 09:17 AM
My father got dentures from Affordable Dentures in Shelbyville. Once they got their money, it has been a struggle to get them to do their job and make the needed adjustments. It appears that they will try to stretch his appointments out so far apart that he will receive little benefit during the 100 day warranty period.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Donna Lutes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2015, 05:15 AM
Dr. Odds and his staff are wonderful! Got my dentures and now finishing up stabilization implants.... my mouth hasn't felt so good in years. I highly recommend! :)
Ruth Sumrall on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2015, 08:12 AM
Nora GE Russell on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2014, 08:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.