Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Collision Repair

Own this business?
4.9
30 reviews
|Automotive|Waukegan, IL 60085

100 N Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

(847) 263-7404

https://www.affordablecollisionrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

2000 Lehigh Ave

(847) 486-1620

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

409 W Touhy Ave

(847) 257-7922

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

8444 Niles Center Rd

(847) 675-2639

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Body Shops

200 W St Paul Ave

(262) 547-0404

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4828 W 30th St

(708) 656-1444

2 people are looking at this business

About

Whether you want to repair a dent or restore your vehicle, contact us for quality services at affordable prices. With computerized color matching, get the precise color you want, guaranteed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
30 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Boling on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 11:24 AM
Gary Prate on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:19 AM
Best shop and the very best people in Illinois bar none!
Jill Ali Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2014, 10:47 AM
Can't Beat Affordable Collision!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Brian Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2014, 06:56 AM
Rick Boling on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2014, 12:45 PM
Great work at a fair price, customer service and satisfaction come first and are guaranteed!
Paul Richard Dunn on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2013, 12:20 PM
Ignacio Molina on Facebook

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 12:27 PM
Lori R. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/01/2006, 13:49 PM
Rick Boling was Great!!!! My son received a 1999 GMC Jimmy for his 16th birthday three weeks after receiving his license. Needless to say he wreck it 5 days after that. I was lost with a $1000 insurance deductible. Several places gave me these outrageous estimates, A friend sent me to Affordable and I was treated like royalty. I can't wait to see the finished product! PROS: Outstanding Customer Service CONS:
Lori R. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/01/2006, 01:42 AM
Rick Boling was Great!!!! My son received a 1999 GMC Jimmy for his 16th birthday three weeks after receiving his license. Needless to say he wreck it 5 days after that. I was lost with a $1000 insurance deductible. Several places gave me these outrageous estimates, A friend sent me to Affordable and I was treated like royalty. I can't wait to see the finished product!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.