Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Automotive Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Auto Repair|Rockford, IL 61108

5405 E State St, Rockford, IL 61108

(815) 397-6897

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=affordableautomotiverepair&e=com

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Automotive

1108 Broadway Ct

(815) 338-2277
5.0
(20) · Automotive

10369 Vine St

(224) 858-7577
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
5.0
(6) · Automotive

26335 N Edgemond Ln

(847) 382-3504
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

9169 Forest Preserve Rd

(815) 629-2717
About

Affordable Automotive Repair in Rockford, IL is your resource for any auto repair services. Our ASE-certified technicians specialize in oil changes, suspension work, alignment work, brake repairs, exhaust work, engine repair, tune-ups, diagnostics and heating and air conditioning services. Call us today or come by to inquire about our services!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dawn Marie Smith review for Affordable Automotive Repair
Dawn Marie Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 16:36 PM
My family and I were on our way to vacation in The Dells, WI and passed through Rockford on our way there. My son's vehicle started to overheat. You answered the phone and we had it towed to you! I received a phone call the next morning with a diagnosis and estimate. Then, you went a step further and fixed it on a Saturday, on a holiday weekend so that we would not have to travel back from Ohio the following weekend to pick up his car. AND, you came in lower than the estimate for the repair. Thank you for making it easy, affordable and as stress free as something like that can be! We told all of our Chicago-land friends it is worth the drive to Rockford to have your shop work on something!! Thank you!
Dawn Marie Smith review for Affordable Automotive Repair
Dawn Marie Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 02:47 AM
My family and I were on our way to vacation in The Dells, WI and passed through Rockford on our way there. My son's vehicle started to overheat. You answered the phone and we had it towed to you! I received a phone call the next morning with a diagnosis and estimate. Then, you went a step further and fixed it on a Saturday, on a holiday weekend so that we would not have to travel back from Ohio the following weekend to pick up his car. AND, you came in lower than the estimate for the repair. Thank you for making it easy, affordable and as stress free as something like that can be! We told all of our Chicago-land friends it is worth the drive to Rockford to have your shop work on something!! Thank you!
Hartzell Dawn review for Affordable Automotive Repair
Hartzell Dawn on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2016, 06:37 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jim Oren review for Affordable Automotive Repair
Jim Oren on Facebook

7 years ago

09/21/2015, 17:38 PM
We were traveling and from out of town. Had an issue that ended up being an easy fix. The guys took care of us and DIDN'T CHARGE US!!! Class act - they could have taken advantage of the situation. We owe them doughnuts.
Amber Marie Rawlinson review for Affordable Automotive Repair
Amber Marie Rawlinson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/23/2014, 10:02 AM
All of these guys are the best! They have years of experience and are always there to help with great skill and advice. Trustworthy with an honest, fair price too!
Betty Campton review for Affordable Automotive Repair
Betty Campton on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 08:34 AM
They do great work. I would require them to a friend. I have had my car worked on several times and I know they do good work. It is located on East State by Advance Auto Parts . Very friendly and easy to work with.
John Clifford review for Affordable Automotive Repair
John Clifford on Facebook

7 years ago

12/08/2014, 10:10 AM
Honest, trustworthy, quick, and affordable! Would not go anywhere else.
Melissa Loux review for Affordable Automotive Repair
Melissa Loux on Facebook

7 years ago

12/07/2014, 10:39 AM
Katrina Paschal review for Affordable Automotive Repair
Katrina Paschal on Facebook

8 years ago

09/15/2014, 08:27 AM
Awesome!!! I totally trust these guys :-)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.