Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Auto Sales

Claimed
4.0
190 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Albuquerque, NM 87110

4525 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 266-2886

https://www.affordableautosalesnm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10200 C Bell Ave SE

(505) 559-4448
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5200 San Mateo Blvd NE

(505) 880-8000
4.9
(3827) · Automotive

9951 Coors Blvd NW

(505) 435-9825
4.9
(185) · Used Car Dealers

6001 Pan American West Fwy NE

(866) 924-5263
4.9
(3621) · Automotive

7707 Lomas Blvd NE

(844) 851-1571
4.8
(206) · Automotive

169 Griegos Rd NW

(505) 554-2428

1 person is looking at this business

About

We sell and finance cars people want to drive! We are a low overhead dealer that specializes in quality vehicles in a no hassle environment. Over 50% of our business is repeat customers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
190 reviews
5130
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
141
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica O. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 20:19 PM
7 minutes ago Awesome, amazing kind hearted and not pushy! Leo and Roger are very respectful! We absolutely love our car and we will defenatly be back to purchase more. Also we recommend Affordable Auto Sales to everyone. They have the best customer service that is missing from a lot of business. Thank you guys for the respect, care and service that we received from you guys!. David and Jessica Olivas
Bill Hilston on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 09:36 AM
Great experience buying with these guys will definitely come back
Jennifer P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 07:35 AM
I promised Pete I would write this review and I took a while because of Life. However I wanted to write a Review so others searching for a Used Car knows how Amazing these guys are! I purchased a beautiful used Malibu without a Scratch on it! Drives amazing and required absolutely no maintenance other then new Windshield Wipers which the dealership replaced for ME! It was a Quick, Painless, Way Not Embarrassing process during the purchase. LIFE HAPPENS and I have not been the best with my Credit. These men did not Judge me and did actually the opposite than belittling. They reassured I would take home that Day a Beautiful Car ! Their word is like Gold! Now I referred my Uncle and they did the same with my Uncle and my Aunt! They were in the worst point with needing a car and Mike and Pete held true to their word once more. I wanted to say THANK YOU!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
roxanne.font on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/05/2012, 06:05 AM
I would disagree with the previous comment. I recently purchased a car from Affordable Auto Sales and it was the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. I would like to give my thanks to the entire staff for making my car buying experience an amazing one, not to mention a quick one...NO high pressure here! I would highly reccommend Affordable Auto Sales to anyone who is looking for an honest and reputable car dealership. I will continue to purchase my vehicles from Affordable Auto Sales...thanks again!
jimj1158 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/29/2012, 03:14 AM
Very rude dealership. They only were interested in taking my money. Once I asked to 'think about' the offer, they became very pushy. Both management & sales were only concerned with taking my money. Would not recommend this dealership to anyone. CROOKS!! stay away
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.