Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable 5 Star Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Virginia Beach, VA 23455

5013 Sancillio Dr, Virginia Beach, VA 23455

(757) 206-2585

http://www.affordable5starplumbing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1108 Pickett Rd

(757) 461-4132

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Contractors

932 Corporate Ln

(757) 436-1120

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Installation

2800 Crusader Cir

(757) 368-3330
5.0
(4) · Contractors

17094 Benns Church Blvd

(757) 357-7637

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

1214 Bill St

(757) 587-5074
5.0
(3) · Electricians

216 Post Office Rd

(757) 449-1202

1 person is looking at this business

About

Would you like exemplary plumbing services that are affordable? Are your looking for home improvement services? You have come to the right place. Affordable 5 Star Plumbing located in Norfolk, Virginia has the right plumbing and home improvement solution for you. Affordable 5 Star Plumbing has done residential service work in the Tidewater area for over 30 years. All our work is guaranteed. We provide fast response and 24/7 emergency service. No job is too small or too big for us. In addition we provide 10% discount to military personnel and to senior citizens.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Prejsnar on Facebook

8 years ago

04/24/2013, 18:58 PM
Angela Prejsnar on Facebook

8 years ago

04/24/2013, 08:11 AM
affordable5starplumbing on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/15/2013, 07:46 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
antoinette.irick on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/10/2013, 04:20 AM
We recently moved to a new home and all the drains seemed sluggish especially the bathtub in the main bathroom. I called Affordable 5 Star Plumbing, and Don was here within 2 hours, took care of the bathtub problem and checked the other drains. He was fast, efficient, and professional. I would definitely recommend 5 Star Plumbing and will call this company again if we have a problem.
penn10 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/26/2013, 07:49 AM
We had an emergency. He said I'll be there in an hour. It was less than an hour. Had everything he needed to fix the problem on his truck. Fixed it is less than an hour. LAST PLUMBER CHARGED 4 TIMES AS MUCH FOR MUCH SMALLER PROBLEM.. great work great price, nice guy
pcommodore on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/23/2013, 10:30 AM
Arrived 45 minutes after call. Had all the parts that he needed with him. Very professional and like the name says, very affordable. Will absolutely be my first choice of Plumbers from here on out. Thanks guys!
anna.bright1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/25/2012, 13:05 PM
Great guy, was on time, stayed within the pre planned budget and even finished ahead of schedule. Only plumbers I will use.
jleistiko on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/25/2012, 09:29 AM
Let them be your full time plumber! He was on time, curteous, and his rates were better than anybody else that I called! I will always use Affordable as my plumber in the near future and advise my family and friends to do so as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.