Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affiliated Foot & Ankle Specialists of Clifton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Podiatrists|Clifton, NJ 07013 United States

1117 US 46 E, Suite 203, Clifton, NJ 07013 United States

(973) 365-2208

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

10 Chapel Hill Rd

(973) 694-5632
5.0
(7) · Podiatrists

7901 Myrtle Ave

(718) 381-2300
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

287 St Johns Ave

(914) 423-1999
5.0
(18) · Podiatrists

290 Madison Avenue

(212) 725-0755
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Samantha Marie review for Affiliated Foot & Ankle Specialists of Clifton
Samantha Marie on Facebook

9 years ago

09/02/2013, 03:17 AM
Frances Pullara review for Affiliated Foot & Ankle Specialists of Clifton
Frances Pullara on Facebook

10 years ago

07/08/2013, 06:20 AM
Maria S. review for Affiliated Foot & Ankle Specialists of Clifton
Maria S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/17/2012, 13:26 PM
So happy! I wish Dr. B could be my doctor for everything that is wrong with me. He is so through and precise. I can walk so much better now, thanks so him.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Becky B. review for Affiliated Foot & Ankle Specialists of Clifton
Becky B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/17/2012, 10:49 AM
the office is very inviting and relaxing--they're great. the care i receive is irreplaceable and there is not a single thing i would change.
Bob R. review for Affiliated Foot & Ankle Specialists of Clifton
Bob R. on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/02/2012, 15:44 PM
Great treatment! – Dr. Miller has provided me with quality treatment and healthcare since 2010. I had conservative treatment and then I had surgery. I've come a long way since then, I don't have pain in every step anymore. I highly recommend Dr. Millers caring and helpful services.
Abbie F. review for Affiliated Foot & Ankle Specialists of Clifton
Abbie F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/02/2012, 01:27 AM
Great Experience! I had a wonderful experience during my treatments at Affiliated Foot and Ankle Specialist of Clifton. I received quality treatment and the staff was fantastic. Dr. Miller has a great personality and is extremely friendly.
VerifiedReviewer02 review for Affiliated Foot & Ankle Specialists of Clifton
VerifiedReviewer02 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/01/2011, 06:10 AM
Great Doctors! – I have been a patient at Affiliated Foot and Ankle Specialists for a decade and If I had to grade them they would get an A ++. They always see me in a reasonable time and I never have to wait to be seen. The doctors are very nice to me and my family and the staff are easy to work with. - Betty -
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.