Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AFC Urgent Care Chula Vista

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
290 reviews
|Urgent Care|Chula Vista, CA 91910

760 Otay Lakes Rd, Chula Vista, CA 91910

(619) 821-2300

https://www.afcurgentcare.com/chula-vista/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6010 Hidden Valley Rd

(760) 544-8233

7 people are looking at this business

4.6
(64) · Healthcare

950 E Vista Way

(760) 295-7677
4.5
(33) · Healthcare

519 Encinitas Blvd #106

(760) 230-2727
4.5
(333) · Healthcare

1625 E Main St # 100

(619) 376-1082
About

The Right Care. Right Now.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
290 reviews
5217
  
414
  
32
  
28
  
125
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nina Jose Anson review for AFC Urgent Care Chula Vista
Nina Jose Anson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 02:46 AM
Courteous staff, nice environment, excellent service ...... Receptionist very friendly ..... Overall rating 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Nina!

Smpapernotes Smpapernotes review for AFC Urgent Care Chula Vista
Smpapernotes Smpapernotes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 09:12 AM
Entire staff very friendly and helpful. Clinic very clean. Really happy with the care I received. Infected ear is getting better with meds they prescribed.
Business Response:

We’re so happy to hear that - thank you!

Nithaya Manichanh review for AFC Urgent Care Chula Vista
Nithaya Manichanh on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 04:19 AM
Everyone was nice and it was quick.
Business Response:

Thank you, Nithaya! We hope you’re feeling better now!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Bonnie Selcho review for AFC Urgent Care Chula Vista
Bonnie Selcho on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 08:24 AM
I’ve been here a few times. Always clean, efficient. Today I was in and out in less than an hour. The doctor explained everything to me. Then I was able to walk over to the Rite Aid to fill my prescription. I definitely would recommend this Urgent Care.
Business Response:

Bonnie, thank you for your wonderful recommendation! We appreciate it :)

Nora Blackstock review for AFC Urgent Care Chula Vista
Nora Blackstock on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 08:57 AM
The staff was friendly, fast service, waiting room was clean and comfortable, The Dr. was very kind friendly and thorough.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Nora! We're happy to hear you had a pleasant visit with us :)

Vicky Enriquez Ollero review for AFC Urgent Care Chula Vista
Vicky Enriquez Ollero on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 01:14 AM
5 stars, was called in right away.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Vicky! We hope you don't have to come in again any time soon, but we'll be here when you need us :)

Kelly Harmon review for AFC Urgent Care Chula Vista
Kelly Harmon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 09:10 AM
Nice people and the doctor is awesome
Business Response:

Thank you, Kelly! We hope you are feeling much better now :)

ReiNa LaMorena Renio review for AFC Urgent Care Chula Vista
ReiNa LaMorena Renio on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 01:13 AM
Fast service! Recommended
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review, Reina!

Aurora Delos Santos Galicia review for AFC Urgent Care Chula Vista
Aurora Delos Santos Galicia on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 10:23 AM
Everyone is very pleasant 😍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.