Logo White
Watch Demo

Aesthetically Yours

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Beauty|Rockville Centre, NY 11570

73 N Park Ave, Rockville Centre, NY 11570

(516) 992-2560

https://www.aestheticallyyoursskincare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

57 W 57th St

(212) 371-9135

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

119 W 57th St #1411

(212) 750-0323

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

53 E 34th St #207

(212) 889-4500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Beauty

15 Jericho Turnpike

(516) 437-9719

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

2170 Joshuas Path # 2

(631) 348-1138
5.0
(9) · Hair Removal
About

Specialties Skin Care, Laser Hair Removal, Facials, Permanent Makeup, Waxing, Makeup, Spray Tanning, Eyelash Extensions, Dermaplaning and More!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Katherine Scala on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/18/2019, 11:39 AM
    My 11 yr old daughter Saige was stressed from a week of midterms & breakouts & A teen facial balanced her right out! After leaving Kim’s amazing hands Saige was relaxed from the gentle shoulder massage and her skin was clear, clean & glowing! Thank you! 👍🏻
    Lauren Malvica Cohen on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/15/2019, 00:25 AM
    So relaxing! I need a nap. The spa is clean, smells fantastic, and the staff are very professional. They did not spend any part of the session trying to sell or promote products. I can’t stand when spas do that so I really appreciated not being pressured. After the session I asked for product recommendations based on her professional opinion and she was knowledgeable and didn’t try to sell me a thousand items. I will definitely be back.
    Business Response:

    This means so much to us, Lauren. Thanks for trusting us and we hope to see you again soon! :)

    Giovanni Ilaria Paino on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/28/2018, 17:00 PM
    Amazing very very happy!! Susan is amazing my eyebrows look so good she is an artist! Thank you
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much, Giovanni! :)

    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Sandra Salazar on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/20/2018, 01:17 AM
    Had my eyebrows done and a wonderful relaxing facial this morning! My skin felt and looked amazing all day! Thank you Rosetta!
    Business Response:

    So glad you love your brows! Thanks for coming :)

    Sheila Burke Darcy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/12/2018, 00:08 AM
    The Darcy girls are so grateful to Rosetta, Susan and their wonderful team at “AestheticallyYours” you keep us looking great!! We wish you continued success. It’s always a pleasure to come for a visit �
    Business Response:

    We so appreciate that, Sheila! Thanks so much! :)

    Ric Boccio on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/30/2017, 01:20 AM
    Thanks to Rosetta and the entire team for taking care of my back before my vacation. While I certainly didn't get any better looking at least I was hairless!!
    Keri Maulucci-Roberts on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/25/2017, 01:04 AM
    Rosetta is really great at her craft. The place is beautiful and the staff is super friendly.
    Sara Costello Reardon on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/24/2017, 01:30 AM
    Michele Peltz Manno on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/19/2017, 17:00 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.