Logo White
Watch Demo

Aesthetically Yours

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Beauty|Rockville Centre, New York 11570

73 N Park Ave, Rockville Centre, New York 11570

(516) 992-2560

http://www.aestheticallyyoursskincare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Skin Care, Laser Hair Removal, Facials, Permanent Makeup, Waxing, Makeup, Spray Tanning, Eyelash Extensions, Dermaplaning and More!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Katherine Scala on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/18/2019, 11:39 AM
    My 11 yr old daughter Saige was stressed from a week of midterms & breakouts & A teen facial balanced her right out! After leaving Kim’s amazing hands Saige was relaxed from the gentle shoulder massage and her skin was clear, clean & glowing! Thank you! 👍🏻
    Lauren Malvica Cohen on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/15/2019, 00:25 AM
    So relaxing! I need a nap. The spa is clean, smells fantastic, and the staff are very professional. They did not spend any part of the session trying to sell or promote products. I can’t stand when spas do that so I really appreciated not being pressured. After the session I asked for product recommendations based on her professional opinion and she was knowledgeable and didn’t try to sell me a thousand items. I will definitely be back.
    Business Response:

    This means so much to us, Lauren. Thanks for trusting us and we hope to see you again soon! :)

    Giovanni Ilaria Paino on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/29/2018, 01:17 AM
    Amazing very very happy!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much, Giovanni! :)

    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Sandra Salazar on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/20/2018, 01:17 AM
    Had my eyebrows done and a wonderful relaxing facial this morning! My skin felt and looked amazing all day! Thank you Rosetta!
    Business Response:

    So glad you love your brows! Thanks for coming :)

    Sheila Burke Darcy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/12/2018, 00:08 AM
    The Darcy girls are so grateful to Rosetta, Susan and their wonderful team at “AestheticallyYours” you keep us looking great!! We wish you continued success. It’s always a pleasure to come for a visit �
    Business Response:

    We so appreciate that, Sheila! Thanks so much! :)

    Ric Boccio on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/30/2017, 01:20 AM
    Thanks to Rosetta and the entire team for taking care of my back before my vacation. While I certainly didn't get any better looking at least I was hairless!!
    Keri Maulucci-Roberts on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/25/2017, 01:04 AM
    Rosetta is really great at her craft. The place is beautiful and the staff is super friendly.
    Sara Costello Reardon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/24/2017, 01:30 AM
    Michele Peltz Manno on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/20/2017, 01:03 AM
    Rockville Centre has more than its share of beauty shops—nails, hair and skin salons. But one place stands out more than others. Aesthetically Yours Skin Care Salon is the Village’s gem. Aesthetically Yours offers waxing, laser hair reduction, permanent makeup, eyelash extensions, lash and brow tinting and spray tanning. But the most delightful service is their remarkable facials. Upon arrival Susan escorted me to a lovely, Zen-like room replete with soft lights and music. Susan’s magical hands got to work, cleaning and steaming my face, massaging my arms and chest. All the while putting me in a total state of relaxation. After an hour of sheer heaven, I emerged feeling fabulous! My face was...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.