Logo White
Watch Demo

Aesthetic Nurse Specialists

Claimed
4.6
21 reviews
|Wellness|Lakewood, CO 80214

1385 Carr St Suite 6, Suite 6, Lakewood, CO 80214

(303) 898-8085

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area

Spa Raviche Medical Spa
5.0
(6) · Wellness

4104 Tejon St

(303) 381-3710

1 person is looking at this business

Erica’s Boutique and Skin Care
5.0
(6) · Wellness

3490 S Sherman St

(303) 762-0266

7 people are looking at this business

Viata Skin and Bodywork
5.0
(12) · Wellness

1360 S Wadsworth Blvd

(415) 259-7803
Aesthetics By Design
4.9
(129) · Wellness

3600 S Logan St

(303) 866-0180

1 person is looking at this business

Laser Beauty Works
4.7
(95) · Wellness

3141 Irving St

(720) 315-6677

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 1995 Aesthetic Nurse Specialist Medical Spa. and Salon. Beautiful Skin andHair Is In! #ansmss botox, juvederm, skin care, microdermabrasion, facials, acne, laser hair removal, anal bleaching, prp, liquid face lift, vampire facial, broken capillaries, hyper keratosis.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
21 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenzie Sorbo on Facebook

8 months ago

01/26/2019, 00:33 AM
When I came to Stephanie about 6 months ago I was so defeated with my skin. I have suffered from brown/purple acne scars all over my cheeks for years and never felt comfortable leaving the house with out a bunch of makeup on. But with her help and guidance my scars have almost disappeared! I'm finally comfortable enough to leave the house not having any makeup on at all. I can't express how thankful I am for Stephanie! She has truly given me back the confidence I had lost because of my skin. There's a reason she is one of the best in Denver!
Jonny Edward on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 01:52 AM
My experience was nothing short of phenomenal! The atmosphere is warm, elegant, and inviting. Stephanie is a brilliant medical professional who provides not only an unparalleled level of treatment but extensive and in-depth knowledge related to all facets of skin care and skin health. She advised me on the best approach for some wrinkles and scarring on my forehead as well as a few other issues that have impacted my confidence. The procedures were so quick that I was pleasantly surprised when all was said and done. I walked out of the Spa feeling like a new, more confident person! Thanks, Stephanie!
Kayla Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:12 AM
Stephanie is amazing! I highly recommend her� she kills it every time and makes sure you’re comfortable during the whole process of your service.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kayla.... I take pride in my work and more so in you!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Karen Lambert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 02:10 AM
Suzanne Simone on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:46 AM
Aesthetics Nurse Specialists Medical Spa and Salon has a top quality team of professionals! Having spent time in the spa as well as salon, I couldn't be more amazed at my outcomes! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone, and do!!!
Denise Austin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2016, 01:36 AM
Thank you for the treatment today. Fabulous as always!!
Marianne Pestana on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2015, 01:24 AM
Stephanie is just amazing! I love giving great businesses in Colorado a shout out when they do work over and beyond what you normally expect, and Aesthetic Nurse Specialist delivers! Stephanie is the go-to-person for beauty!
Jeanie Butterfield Hannes on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2015, 01:31 AM
I purchased a Groupon sometime ago for sun damage removal and the results were better than what I had hoped for. I was a real "sun worshipper" in my younger days and had the dark brown spots on my cheeks to prove it. Now I'm paying the price. Fortunately, I found Stephanie and she is making my skin so very much better.
Thank you Stephanie, I'll see you soon!
Business Response:

It's truly been my pleasure to work with you, Jeanie! I'm so happy to hear that you've been impressed with your results. I feel lucky that Groupon brought you in our doors. -Stephanie, Owner/Practitioner

Evee Cass on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2015, 01:59 AM
Awsome place! Best treatment ever Stephanie is just incredible, she has done what no other skin specialist has for me! I'm so happy that I found this place, without it I would be a wreck. ♡
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.