Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
55 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Tampa, FL 33613

15511 North Florida Avenue, Ste 501, Tampa, FL 33613

(813) 223-5677

https://www.aestheticimplantdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(449) · Dentists

13998 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 891-9898
5.0
(598) · Dentists

3502 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-6999
About

Specialties We are proud to provide a state-of-the-art facility for the highest quality dental care available. Specializing in both general and cosmetic dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
55 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patient on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 01:08 AM
Dr Precaj is very disorganized and an appointment will take you all day. His patients will be waiting for hours after their scheduled appointment. My husband went for an appointment and it took him all day. In top of that he was able to see how disrespectful and condescending he is with his employees. I don’t recommend him or his office.
Respond to negative reviews
Patient on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 18:25 PM
Dr. Precaj is very organized. Treat everyone with respect and he always tell you the truth. Without interest to make money, he tells you what is good for you and what is not. With his workers he makes a very good team. They are excellent. They always have appointments available regardless of the time. He is a retailer in what he do and likes to do his job well.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 02:20 AM
Dr. Precaj is very organized. Treat everyone with respect and he always tell you the truth. Without interest to make money, he tells you what is good for you and what is not. With his workers he makes a very good team. They are excellent. They always have appointments available regardless of the time. He is a retailer in what he do and likes to do his job well.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 12:22 PM
Dr Precaj is very disorganized and an appointment will take you all day. His patients will be waiting for hours after their scheduled appointment. My husband went for an appointment and it took him all day. In top of that he was able to see how disrespectful and condescending he is with his employees. I don’t recommend him or his office.
Respond to negative reviews
Jhonnathan Lozano on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 06:22 AM
Great awesome friendly staff!
Estelle Pettway on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:21 AM
I hadn’t been to a dentist in years. Went in for a broken tooth another one had to be abstracted. Expecting pure pain but there wasn’t any and I had a tooth abstraction and implant done the same day. The entire staff here is amazing nothing what I’m used to. I found a dentist and staff I feel safe with. Thank hank you all!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 04:19 AM
Dr. Precaj has cleaned my teeth and performed any other dental needs for several years. Could not be any happier with him or his staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 06:02 AM
Dr. Precaj did a great job!
Ana on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 14:02 PM
Best dental office in Tampa. Dr. Precaj and his staff are warm, friendly and professional. Their scheduling is wonderful. If you’re looking for an amazing dentist, then look no further and go see Dr. Precaj.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.