Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advantage Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
98 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Lexington, KY 40509

3217 Summit Square Pl STE 100, Ste 100, Lexington, KY 40509

(859) 263-8080

https://advantageptlex.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(23) · Wellness

2520 Regency Rd #150

(859) 224-0834

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Wellness

115-C Crossfield Dr

(859) 879-8898
5.0
(75) · Physical Therapy

1010 Monarch St #150

(859) 219-0211
5.0
(61) · Physical Therapy

1130 Fashion Ridge Rd

(859) 823-2090
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

230 Fountain Ct #100

(859) 263-0595
5.0
(103) · Wellness

162 Old Todds Rd UNIT 260

(859) 654-0119
About

Physical Therapy Musculoskeletal Diagnostic Imaging Pain Management Strength/ Exercise Prescriptions Our Doctors are all Fellowship-Trained in Manual Physical Therapy Products: Essential Oils Keto Supplements Services: Variety of Treatments Osteopractic Physical Therapy Personalized Treatment Plan Dry Needling Diagnostic Ultrasound Imaging Spinal Manipulation Myofascial Release Strength Training Aquatic Therapy Fellowship Trained Orthopedic Clinicians Location Facts: Across the Street From KY One Health (St. Joseph East) Hospital At Richmond and Man-O-War Intersection

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
98 reviews
580
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tonie MonDragon on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 11:03 AM
Exercises were appropriate level. Staff is friendly. I walked in with level 4 pain and after dry needling left with no pain.
Business Response:

Thanks Tonie! Great to hear!!!

Heather Whyte on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 04:59 AM
I have just “graduated” from PT at AOPT & I couldn’t be more thankful for Ron, Estee and the whole team! I came I’m wearing a boot for heal spurs and Achilles Tendonitis, with the possibility for being put in a cast. After starting PT I was out of the boot sooner than expected and no cast. Ron is incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and above all honest. The whole team is friendly and are there to help. It’s a positive atmosphere. I have been to two other PT places for other issues and while they were good, I would not go anywhere else after being at AOPT. Highly recommend!!
Business Response:

Thanks Heather Whyter, it was truly our pleasure!

Christina Browning on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 05:24 AM
The therapist are very kind. Ron and Estsee are wonderful kind understanding people. Everyone works well with each other and provide great care. They listen to you and work with you on goals for getting back to normal.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Robin Lavorato on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 06:39 AM
Micki Gagnon McHugh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 03:01 AM
My son is a high school runner. He had some knee pain he couldn’t get under control. Ron and the other therapist worked with Jordan and help him get back. Last year he couldn’t finish one XC meet, dropped out at the mile every time. He finished track feeling stronger but still not fully back. Tonight he not only finished, he finished first. He went from dropping out to winning a meet with a 17:45 time. Not the time he was wants but he feels so strong I just know he’ll keep trimming down that time. Thank you AOPT. He wears his T-shirt with pride
Nicole Licursi on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 09:27 AM
Fantastic staff and Dr. Ron & Estee have fixed me several times!
LouAnn Micciche on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 06:37 AM
I had a knee replacement done with Dr. Steven Duncan on 4/8/2019 and now today was my second day at Therapy and I am doing so good. Better then what I ever thought. Thank you Advantage.
Virginia Miley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 12:00 PM
Ron and Estee are absolutely the best!! And their staff is nothing short of AMAZING! Kind, compassionate, empathetic and dedicated are just a few words I would use to describe them. Becoming a patient here was a “Hail Mary” for me. I suffered for almost 9 months; giving up all hope that I would feel any better. Advantage Osteopractic PT changed that. Not all super heroes wear a cape. I feel so blessed to finally be under the care of people who actually care about my well-being.
Danny Lee Tolson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 11:47 AM
Friendship, caring, and helping me to be more mobile each and every day. Love them all. God bless each and everyone there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.