Logo White
Watch Demo

Advantage Electric

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Contractors|Portland, OR 97215

814 SE 46th Ave, Portland, OR 97215

(503) 235-5854

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Advanced Electrical Technologies Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1121 Columbia Blvd

(360) 636-2544

3 people are looking at this business

Frontier Electric of Washington
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7217 NE 99th St

(360) 892-4342

1 person is looking at this business

Hughes Electrical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

10490 NW Jackson Quarry Rd

(503) 647-2221

1 person is looking at this business

Quality Plus Services Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2240 NE Griffin Oaks St Suite 300

(503) 640-4326

3 people are looking at this business

Carrick Electric
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4875 NW Kahneeta Dr

(503) 591-8474

1 person is looking at this business

Normandin Electric
5.0
(2) · Contractors

51086 NW Clapshaw Hill Rd

(503) 357-5380

2 people are looking at this business

About

Give us a call. We are your full service Portland electrician! Prompt, Professional, Trusted. Power issues? Lights or plugs not working? We are the troubleshooting specialists! Panel and service updates. Grounding and bonding. Want to add a plug, hang a light or add a circuit? Troubleshooting Panel/Fusebox Updates Service Updates Circuit Installations Electric Car Chargers Plug/GFCI Installations Lighting Installations Surge Protection Hot Tub Circuits Bath Fans Attic Fans Safety Inspections Security Lighting Garage and Outbuilding Wiring Senior & Military Discounts Emergency services available by appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pete James McLean Zenczak on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2017, 19:46 PM
Advantage Electric is the best in PDX! They are knowledgeable, prompt, and professional.
Lin W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/28/2016, 13:46 PM
We are in the middle of a major remodel and our electrical work is extensive, both in replacing old wiring and redesigning lighting to fit the new house design. After meeting Brian, their senior electrician, and receiving his comprehensive bid, we hired Advantage and so happy we did. Brian has been excellent communicator, keeping us posted of his schedule and work progress. He takes the time to explain what he intends to do and the reasons why. He also offers alternative options we had not thought of, making our decision more effective and cost efficient. We have also had good communications with Judy, Advantage scheduler and bookkeeper. She is quick to respond to our emails and has spread o...  more>>
Jeff L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/19/2014, 07:52 AM
Saved the day. I came home from work, only to find half the power in my house was out. Called a few places before calling Advantage. I was hopeful to have someone come out first thing in the morning-- they had someone out that night! Appreciated that they truly cared about my issue. Had my power back that night. They have a customer for life!!!!! Thank you!!!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brendon J Meadows on Facebook

7 years ago

06/12/2013, 12:01 PM
Cole M Reeves on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2013, 07:52 AM
Allyson Broughton on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2012, 18:20 PM
Guest68626 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/10/2010, 10:38 AM
Had Advantage Electric come out and give a great estimate on a complete rewire for our 1926 home. They were timely and reasonable with their estimate. Bill and Dan were also able to start on the project when we needed them. They did a great job and were always willing to go the extra mile for us. Nice gentlemen to have work for you and were flexible to our needs. Highly recommend Advantage Electric for all your big and little jobs!
afoolswisdom on Dex Knows

9 years ago

10/10/2010, 06:27 AM
Advantage Electric
Had Advantage Electric come out and give a great estimate on a complete rewire for our 1926 home. They were timely and reasonable with their estimate. Bill and Dan were also able to start on the project when we needed them. They did a great job and were always willing to go the extra mile for us. Nice gentlemen to have work for you and were flexible to our needs.Highly recommend Advantage Electric for all your big and little jobs!
GCS on Dex Knows

9 years ago

10/04/2010, 09:01 AM
Advantage Electric
Very professional and courteous serivce. The work was performed timely and exactly as I requested at a reasonable price. I definitely will use this service again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.