Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advantage Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
23 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87111 United States

9212 Montgomery Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87111 United States

(505) 292-4940

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(233) · Cosmetic Dentists

8228 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite C

(505) 881-1159
5.0
(1078) · General Dentistry

4801 Montano Rd NW

(505) 898-4504
5.0
(859) · Dentists

6830 Montgomery Blvd NE

(505) 296-5200
5.0
(978) · Dentists

3700 Coors Blvd NW

(505) 344-6565
5.0
(153) · General Dentistry

10429 Montgomery Pkwy NE

(505) 293-2211
5.0
(22) · Dental

10010 Coors Blvd NW

(505) 219-0482
About

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
23 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
D'Aun Maestas review for Advantage Dental Care
D'Aun Maestas on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 05:33 AM
Dr. Tina Nguyen is the best! The dentist does the cleanings and I've never had any problems. She fixed all the poorly-done fillings my previous dentist did. I will never change dentists!
Business Response:

Thank you Ms D'Aun ! We love having you in the office 😃

Tony Park review for Advantage Dental Care
Tony Park on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 01:24 AM
Tenesha Perea review for Advantage Dental Care
Tenesha Perea on Facebook

7 years ago

05/16/2016, 02:18 AM
Worst experience ever! I reported them to Presbyterian services. I normally don't do this kind of stuff. But I felt this needed to be addressed. Along with the rude person at their front desk. I would say just make sure they do a thorough examination and a well rounded X-ray or they might miss something like hey did me , then argue with you that they didn't. Until they realize after Doing multiple uncomfortable X-rays he was wrong.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Beverly Hodge review for Advantage Dental Care
Beverly Hodge on Facebook

7 years ago

02/03/2016, 01:31 AM
I have a total fear of dentists and the Doctors and staff were so wonderful and supportive! Best Dentist I have ever been to!!
Duc Pham review for Advantage Dental Care
Duc Pham on Facebook

9 years ago

05/13/2014, 04:26 AM
The best dentist I ever been to :)
Get Tu review for Advantage Dental Care
Get Tu on Facebook

9 years ago

05/09/2014, 05:18 AM
Beautiful homie kind of setting office. The girls there are nice and friendly. Dr. Tina Nguyen is light handed and thorough.
Hung Nguyen review for Advantage Dental Care
Hung Nguyen on Facebook

9 years ago

05/09/2014, 02:16 AM
We appreciate your professionalism and exceptional services done for us. Keep up with the great work Dr. !!!
Mimithao Nguyen review for Advantage Dental Care
Mimithao Nguyen on Facebook

9 years ago

03/14/2014, 04:17 AM
Love your office and we love you Docs :) !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.