Logo White
Watch Demo

Advantage Dental Care

Own this business?
4.4
14 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87111

9212 Montgomery Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87111

(505) 292-4940

https://www.yelp.com/biz/advantage-dental-care-albuquerque

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Jamharian Reuben A, DMD
5.0
(48) · Dental

11001 Spain Rd NE suite a

(505) 293-1687

2 people are looking at this business

Perfect Teeth
4.9
(138) · Endodontists

13140 Central Ave SE

(505) 292-3323

4 people are looking at this business

Michael J Armijo Dds
4.9
(167) · Dental

5900 Cubero Dr NE B

(505) 797-1000

3 people are looking at this business

Sandia Heights Dental Care
4.8
(47) · Dental

12241 Academy Rd NE #203

(505) 332-8025

2 people are looking at this business

About

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 8 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D'Aun Maestas on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 05:33 AM
Dr. Tina Nguyen is the best! The dentist does the cleanings and I've never had any problems. She fixed all the poorly-done fillings my previous dentist did. I will never change dentists!
Business Response:

Thank you Ms D'Aun ! We love having you in the office 😃

Tony Park on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2016, 01:24 AM
Tenesha Perea on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2016, 02:18 AM
Worst experience ever! I reported them to Presbyterian services. I normally don't do this kind of stuff. But I felt this needed to be addressed. Along with the rude person at their front desk. I would say just make sure they do a thorough examination and a well rounded X-ray or they might miss something like hey did me , then argue with you that they didn't. Until they realize after Doing multiple uncomfortable X-rays he was wrong.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Beverly Hodge on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 01:31 AM
I have a total fear of dentists and the Doctors and staff were so wonderful and supportive! Best Dentist I have ever been to!!
Duc Pham on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2014, 04:26 AM
The best dentist I ever been to :)
Get Tu on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2014, 05:18 AM
Beautiful homie kind of setting office. The girls there are nice and friendly. Dr. Tina Nguyen is light handed and thorough.
Hung Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2014, 02:16 AM
We appreciate your professionalism and exceptional services done for us. Keep up with the great work Dr. !!!
Mimithao Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2014, 04:17 AM
Love your office and we love you Docs :) !!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.