Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advantage Contractor Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Other|Elgin, IL 60123

1750 Todd Farm Dr Ste C, Ste D, Elgin, IL 60123

(847) 841-8905

https://www.advantagecontractor.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

127 N Main St

(630) 668-3800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

500 N Lake St., Ste. 111

(847) 388-3740
5.0
(1) · Other

5205 Thatcher Rd

(630) 435-5269

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

412 N Church St

(815) 964-5520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

1016 W Jackson Blvd # 48

(773) 340-1580
5.0
(17) · Other

2926 N Lincoln Ave

(773) 472-4666
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zach Adams on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 08:04 AM
Ventura did an excellent job. He came out on a holiday for the repairs. Ventura was professional and personable. Couldn’t recommend Ventura and Advantage Contractor Solutions more!
Mike Smith on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 09:56 AM
So, our new sub-division had a power surge or something... As far as I know there was about 15-20 homes with no heat on the coldest night of the year. I called and he had said I was the 5th to call with the same issue. He was out in no time and was able to get us up and running in no time. Im sure it was a longer night for him than the rest of us. He was very polite and understanding of the situation we were in. Great guy, great service. Jerry, thank you sir. My 2 very young children were able to sleep in their warm beds in their warm home because of you. I will refer you to anyone I come across needing HVAC product and or service.
Siara McNeil on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 06:56 AM
Our neighborhood experienced a major issue with power during sub zero weather last night and quite a few of us had our furnace go out. Let me tell you, Jerry S. from Advantage handled the issue like a champ. I am so grateful for Jerry and the rest of the team that responded so quickly to this emergency and got our heat back up and running within a few hours. I have two babies at home and they slept through it all. I feel so fortunate that the builders of our house chose to work with Advantage. From the bottom of my heart, thank you.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Andrew Seppala on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 06:16 AM
Incompetent company. Installed our HVAC but didn’t wire the thermostat or furnace correctly. First time really using the AC and while the unit is running, there is no cold air and water is leaking out of the furnace. I would not recommend them under any circumstance.
Michael Anthony on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 11:34 AM
So my air hasn't been working for about 2 weeks. I called Advantage Contractor Solutions (847-841-8905) and they sent Eric Sensor out to look at my problem. Apparently when I built the shop walls, I pinched a wire that lead to the condensor. DOH! Eric found and fixed the problem quickly without making me feel like an idiot!. He was great! I highly recommend them for your next HVAC job!!
Marie Boian-Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 10:15 AM
Great service - quick response! They genuinely help and care!
John Laskowski on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 08:32 AM
Coldest day on record, and the service was phenomenal. Thank you for being fair, honest, and fast.
Steve Douglass on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 17:38 PM
When our A/C went out in 90 degree heat, Randy and ACS were able to get a new system installed promptly at an unbeatable price! Randy was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. Great experience!
Erik A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 13:35 PM
In 2016 it seems as if companies are looking for the short term money versus the long term customer. Which is insane because a customer will look elsewhere when they find out they were very likely taken advantage of for that short term gain. Our furnace pilot was no longer staying lit. We had a company come to the house and very quickly he recommended a new furnace because the heat exchanger was cracked in multiple places and he came up with other reasons as well, which threw up red flags. This didn't sit well with us so we looked for a second opinion. We called Advantage Contractor Solutions based on a recommendation from a friend. Jerry called me and we worked out a time for him to come out and size a new furnace for the house. Today 11/4/16 he went downstairs and decided to see if we really had the issues the previous company claimed we had. Within 5 minutes the furnace was working and he couldn't find any leaks or cracks, go figure! He did find the inducer bearing is going to be needed to be replaced soon but the furnace is good to go until we decide to replace it. So we are going to use Advantage for the new furnace but now, thanks to Jerry we can plan it out and hopefully replace it in a few weeks when it's more financially feasible instead of possibly making the wrong furnace purchase based on money issues forcing a cheaper option instead of maybe the proper option. Thank you to Jerry and Advantage for being honest! We plan on using you for all of our HVAC needs going forward.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.